We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Park Royal

Chicken, Halal

Unit 3, Royale Leisure Park, Park Royal, London, W3 0PA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4
Service 3.8

Based on the 130 most recent reviews

132 reviews of KFC Park Royal

  • 23/08/2019
    Florin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great package. Food was hot on delivery and very tasty. I enjoyed each bite. Great service.
  • 23/08/2019
    Fiaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Layal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Sikander
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered in 9 mins flat. Unbelievable. Top marks.
  • 18/08/2019
    Passant
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was extremely late and arrived cold. I have been ordering from KFC Park Royal for a long time. Sometimes items are missing but never had such a big delay and cold food. Please improve your service as you are one of the best halal restaurants in KFC chain in west London
  • 18/08/2019
    Barry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over two hours for a meal that takes 10 mins to cook disgraceful
  • 18/08/2019
    Safiya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Yasin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They are not bothered reading the added note .I have requested couple of time barbecue sauce and mayo but they always ignore it.many thanks
  • 14/08/2019
    Jatin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food better than alperton kfc for delivery quality
  • 13/08/2019
    Deborah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Charina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i got the wrong order!!!!😡
  • 12/08/2019
    Sadiyah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Patricia
    1 stars out of 6
    Was given a delivery time which didn't happen called up after waiting 11 minutes on the phone to be told they wouldn't be delivering any food due to a backlog at which stage it was too late to order from anyone else
  • 11/08/2019
    Hamda
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Farhaan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The whole gravy was spilled and the sauces were open !!!!! I even have pictures
  • 09/08/2019
    Dena
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for a drum stick in my snack box and this wasnt given, the chips were also very dry.
  • 07/08/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Nour
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Legi
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything is very good
  • 01/08/2019
    Sikander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Ali
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot my two extra wings, No sauce and wrong drink
  • 28/07/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    It was a guy not female that turn up
  • 28/07/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was late and had a bad attitude. Not the restaurants fault tho. Food was good
  • 26/07/2019
    Arianna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some of my items were missing. Called KFC and they told me to sort it out through JustEat. Quite annoyed tbh.
  • 26/07/2019
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    In the all for one meal only got 1 piece of chicken when it should have been 2 also maybe the delivery bags should be sealed so that you know everything that was put in the bag gets to the customer
  • 25/07/2019
    Deyan
    6 stars out of 6
    Rider was polite.
  • 25/07/2019
    Leila
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Caitlun
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was 30 mins later than expected and was cold and soggy when it did finally arrived. Half of it was inedible because it was so cold and soggy.
  • 20/07/2019
    Deborah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on time but it was very squash in its container. The chicken coating and parts of the chicken were coming apart as I tried to take them out of the container
  • 21/07/2019
    Nathan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took an hr and a half, was missing 3 items and went to the wrong address despite confirming the change of address twice and some food was cold.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order