We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Rotherham Fitzwilliam

Chicken, Halal

Sycamore Road, Rotherham, S65 1EN

Opening at Wed 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 325 most recent reviews

497 reviews of KFC Rotherham Fitzwilliam

  • 20/08/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    I wrote a note in the box before you pay asking for no tomato sauce, my order turns up with tomato sauce on it so I ring the restaurant 6 times with no answer! Won’t be ordering again service is disgusting! Food gone to waste
  • 19/08/2019
    B
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy thank you
  • 14/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Mint
  • 11/08/2019
    Erik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Annette
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery. Hot lovely food.
  • 08/08/2019
    Kerstie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Shrouk
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering kfc the food was piping hot and they actually come bang on time and the delivery drive was very nice and pleasant would definitely order again
  • 05/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    first time using service will definatly be using again
  • 03/08/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Was only slightly late, but as to be expected on a Saturday night, left there before delivery time though, food was hot and perfect, can’t complain👏🏻
  • 02/08/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    Fries missing, food slightly warm. Never again
  • 30/07/2019
    Mia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My delivery time kept changing and becoming longer but overall the food was great
  • 29/07/2019
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Mason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
    all ok
  • 26/07/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived fresh and hot
  • 25/07/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    It was delicious! Very well cooked
  • 25/07/2019
    Komal
    1 stars out of 6
    Everything i ordered i didnt receive. On top of that my food was delievered 30 minutes late. I am very unhappy with the service.
  • 23/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    A very good service and all hot to thanks
  • 21/07/2019
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong sides - very disappointed
  • 21/07/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
    Got here all fine but items missing from order
  • 20/07/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely wicked service 9 mins from order to knock on door 5 star service
  • 13/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    It was hot a very good meal thanks
  • 13/07/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half our order was missing and what part of the order that we did receive was disgusting I won't ever be ordering from here again
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order