We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stevenage - Roaring Meg Retail Park

Chicken

Monkswood Way, Roaring Meg Retail Park, Stevenage, SG1 1XN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

42 reviews of KFC Stevenage - Roaring Meg Retail Park

  • 22/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Miss
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing no spicy wings included
  • 18/08/2019
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I asked them to check my order because it was wrong before and once again the order is wrong! I ordered 2 white chocolate cookies and 2 double chocolate cookies and I have received 4 chocolate cookies and no white chocolate ones
  • 18/08/2019
    Cristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hardly any chips in a box wish I could attach a photo! Beans all opened over in the box
  • 16/08/2019
    Aylee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, fast delivery, thanks!
  • 14/08/2019
    Harriet
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really late delivery and for a Wednesday. And missing parts of the order!! Disappointed.
  • 14/08/2019
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 4:30pm arrived 1hr and 10 minutes later! Appalling! Food arrived barley warm... Disappointed with this as usually they are decent. Hope they sort it out.
  • 11/08/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not fussed meal late.had a courtesy text for a different time.appreciate restaurant probably busy.
  • 11/08/2019
    MR
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    Three items missing and one wrong item. Food was 16 minutes late. Tried to tell the driver items were missing, he was rude and he did not offer any assistance. Food quantity and quality awful. Chips had only ten chips in the paper bag, food was barely hot. I got a a refund from KFC.for the missing items , but they were very blasé about it. Did not offer to send a new order or replace the missing items. Shocking service.
  • 10/08/2019
    Mitchell
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The only problem was that I ordered a gravy with my meal and I didn’t receive a gravy with my meal. One of the reasons I get KFC and I am disappointed that the gravy weren’t there.
  • 10/08/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Bronwyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got the bottle of pepsi but not the can with my meal. Paid for a dip that I never got. Got 4 cookies only got given 3. Food was fine but poorly packed, as if it were all just shoved in there without any consideration for organisation.
  • 09/08/2019
    Craig
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This was the 2nd order I had to make I had to make / just eat are either corrupt or incompetent / the leisure park delivery never arrived I contacted just eat and on advice reordered / if you think £32 for 6 pieces of chicken and 2 sides is good value your mistaken yours from roaring meg did turn up minus the side order beans currently waiting on response from just eat it’s only been 4 days now dispite me having to ring them
  • 09/08/2019
    Daniella
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Don’t order from this company. I had three items missing and they took over 30 mins to resolve the issues.
  • 05/08/2019
    Karen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was undercooked and 2 sides (rice) was missing from the order :-(
  • 31/07/2019
    Catherine
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice and very hot but unfortunately missing an item. Food arrived within 15 mins which was a plus just a shame the order wasn’t complete. Better than the last time we ordered and the food never turned up, ordered again, and an hour and a half after we originally ordered we got our food. Seems hit and miss but with the potential to be good.
  • 30/07/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order was messed up, 3 items missing from the order. Phoned to speak to them and they were very rude.
  • 29/07/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a rice box meal, arrived with no rice in it at all. No extra dip arrive which I paid for.
  • 29/07/2019
    Nash
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not come
  • 28/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice driver, good food!
  • 27/07/2019
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No communication about missing items on my order had to be told by delivery driver who was told they spoke to me, even though kfc didn't inform me they still charged me for missing items
  • 27/07/2019
    Tino
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Maxine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, 12 piece boneless would just about of fed 4 toddlers not sure about full grown adults £1.49 for 1 cob-bet 😳 2 largebeans is now 1 dessert spoon in 4 individual pots could of fed my family of 4 for 3/4 days on what it cost was rather disappointed
  • 27/07/2019
    Sheryl
    4 stars out of 6
    Very quick service, but missed out half our order
  • 27/07/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    A bit disappointed the gravy didn’t come with the order been as I paid for it
  • 23/07/2019
    Katrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items - phone constantly engaged and took an hour to get a response from just eat 😡😡😡
  • 31/07/2019
    My
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Just I got no rice in my rice box just salad! I never asked for .
  • 05/08/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Part of my order missing, no one answers the phone. Rest of the order lukewarm. Will not order again
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order