We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stratford

Chicken, Halal

50 Broadway, London, E15 1NG

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.1

Based on the 593 most recent reviews

613 reviews of KFC Stratford

  • 20/08/2019
    Phoebe-Joel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I brought the boneless banquet and ordered gravy and mash, they didn’t have mash so instead of substituting with chips, I got a large gravy which was useless because there wasn’t enough chicken. Over priced dinner that did not do the trick.
  • 19/08/2019
    Marek
    2 stars out of 6
    Late and not what I ordered
  • 18/08/2019
    Damon
    1 stars out of 6
    Again the order was missing the items. This is the second time !! If you do not have all of the items in stock you should not say that you have the items to send the complete order!! If you don’t supply everything on the menu, please don’t advertise that you do!
  • 18/08/2019
    VICKI
    1 stars out of 6
    I am missing half my order ! I have had it with this just eat service will not be using again !
  • 18/08/2019
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing just like the mile end branch they never seem to be able to deliver every thing you order, no more KFC deliveries for me.
  • 17/08/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Zohaib
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Zohaib
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Darnell
    2 stars out of 6
    Incomplete order, missing items Was given no sauces as requested
  • 11/08/2019
    Clare
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was great, but didn’t get any of the sides we ordered.
  • 11/08/2019
    Cherelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible service, the food was over an hour late I had to call 3 times about this delivery. I also sent pictures to just eat of the burnt food they sent which wasn’t for for human consumption. Someone from customer service hasn’t even bothered to email me back about a full refund but an email can be sent about rating the service. I’ll never order from here again. Can a customer service representative get in contact ASAP about the refund that I deserve. Thank you
  • 08/08/2019
    Abigail
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing several items and received the wrong Pepsi overall a let down.
  • 08/08/2019
    Thony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong order..
  • 07/08/2019
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late, food was cold and didn't have correct items!
  • 07/08/2019
    Samy
    1 stars out of 6
    Late 20 minutes and order was completely wrong.
  • 06/08/2019
    Lina
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was supposed to be here at 20:50 and it arrived at 8:40
  • 04/08/2019
    Petar
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Summer
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Perry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing chips and the gravy was spilled in bag. Burnt my fingers
  • 03/08/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Farida
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They messed up my order !!!!!! And gave me the wrong drink
  • 01/08/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Mo
    4 stars out of 6
    👍🏾
  • 30/07/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Rashida
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order