We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Tower Hill

Chicken, Halal

1 Tower Hill Terrace, London, EC3N 4EE

Opening at 10:30

Overall

3 stars out of 6 3 / 6
Food quality 2.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 2.6

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

55 reviews of KFC Tower Hill

  • 10/08/2019
    Mamoona
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and didn't get my drink with it..
  • 08/08/2019
    Nikita
    2.5 stars out of 6
    order was wrong food missing
  • 05/08/2019
    Fariyad
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Abdul
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not delivered after waiting over 2 hours, was advised it was delivered and then notified after speaking to chat that the order was cancelled as they had no available drivers.
  • 12/07/2019
    Kelsey
    2 stars out of 6
    There’s items missing AGAIN!!
  • 24/05/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Scott
    4 stars out of 6
    Very misleading - the website says fries but the just eat didn’t list fries so we had to take fries as sides - and still didn’t get enough !!
  • 12/04/2019
    Abi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No corn on the cob that I paid for 😡. Did s where missing garlic butter
  • 31/03/2019
    Diane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    even though I gave the driver the instructions to the property he refused to come to the building and I had to send a colleague to the game for the goods. his mannerisms on the phone was poor to the point where he refused to deliver. wish there was a driver customer service tuck box
  • 22/03/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    no corn on cob and wrong order
  • 23/01/2019
    Myles
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was given the wrong burger and a drink brand I didn't order
  • 22/01/2019
    Shahed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery, food was cooked well and very warm. Very friendly delivery guy as wel. Will order again
  • 17/01/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Messed up the order. Has to make a complaint and get money back and place a new order
  • 15/12/2018
    Pav
    2 stars out of 6
    The food had arrived over 40 minutes late and the food was very cold once it had arrived as well.
  • 12/03/2019
    Faisal
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Marcus
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Gina
    1 stars out of 6
    whole order wrong, no drinks either
  • 10/04/2019
    Dominic
    1 stars out of 6
    I am absolutely furious, half my order is missing!!...I will be deleting this app and never using it again...
  • 03/05/2019
    CYRUS
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken wasn't cooked, texture was rubbery. Wrap was missing Received fries instead of beans.
  • 14/05/2019
    Mariela
    1 stars out of 6
    I dont receive my order
  • 20/07/2019
    Hamad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Brought wrong items and forgot items
  • 13/08/2019
    Asiyah
    1 stars out of 6
    This was the worst I have ever received a take away. The food came on time but the gravy was all over the bag and the chips were covered in it, everything was all over the bag! Could not even eat this meal. I stopped the driver before he went away and he said that there was nothing he could do and I need to contact kfc. Bad service from both kfc and just eat
  • 14/08/2019
    Tony
    1 stars out of 6
    The chips were totally ruined and everything is cold. I will never order from this stupid restaurant again in my life!
  • 23/08/2019
    Michaela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered to wrong entrance of building even though full address was given, driver tracking information disappeared so didn't know where they were and messed up order - some of the items were not correct or meals were merged.
  • 01/03/2019
    Maria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Nazar
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Jacobs
    1 stars out of 6
    Half our order arrived 15 minutes late but the second half of our order arrived completely cold, inedible and an hour and a half late.
  • 16/01/2019
    Jannatul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order