We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

Chicken

Excelsior Road, Cardiff, CF14 3AT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

2.9 stars out of 6 2.9 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 2.9
Service 2.8

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

156 reviews of KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

  • 23/08/2019
    Kathryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Not what I ordered. Delivered someone elses food. Outrageous. Late and cold.
  • 20/08/2019
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't deliveries
  • 20/08/2019
    Juan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never use this app again
  • 18/08/2019
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and delivery driver called me instead of using the buzzer
  • 18/08/2019
    Bethan
    3 stars out of 6
    When my food arrived the gravy had completely opened and poured over all my food
  • 17/08/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service quick To be delivered and friendly delivery man 10/10 !!
  • 13/08/2019
    Marc
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Creamy mash was missing!
  • 11/08/2019
    Jake
    2 stars out of 6
    Was no drink with our order when we ordered a drink and took so long to arrive KFC was shut so couldn't get a drink
  • 11/08/2019
    Matteo
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was not delivered
  • 11/08/2019
    Shaun
    1 stars out of 6
    Food hasn’t arrived
  • 10/08/2019
    Vivian
    1 stars out of 6
    Order came late. With items missing and freezing cold. My flaming wrap wasn’t in the order. Also my three piece original chicken meal I asked if I could have breast and thigh and they gave me two chicken drummers and one tiny chicken wing so wasn’t even a three piece meal. Won’t be ordering again.
  • 10/08/2019
    Craig
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive my food!
  • 05/08/2019
    Rebecca
    2 stars out of 6
    This is the 3rd time we've ordered from here. 1st time my partners zinger burger wasn't even in the ZINGER box meal we ordered. 2nd time our order was cancelled without any reason or notification and this time my partners burger was ordered towered up but arrived practically plain and my burger looked like it had been stepped on! This is one of the worst kfc's I've come across. We will not be ordering from here again!
  • 05/08/2019
    Kieran
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food got here early and was cold
  • 05/08/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    3 times i have ordered from here. And three times there has always been a mistake...its clearly printed on the reciept what the order is. This time you put an extra chips and let the gravy out. Last time you put chips in and no beans. Come on guys. Its not hard to read a reciept!
  • 04/08/2019
    Bianca
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was never delivered.
  • 04/08/2019
    Dean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually nice. Today chicken very dry tasted like it might if been reheated, didn't enjoy at all.
  • 03/08/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    No sauce or hand towels
  • 03/08/2019
    Khalid
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Ceri
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely warm and tasty.. so much better than the drive through down there waiting ages. This is Very quick.
  • 31/07/2019
    Cláudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Ceri
    6 stars out of 6
    Was feeling a little wary ordering due to other feedback but my love of KFC took over and I ordered. I’m glad I did! Food was delivered in FULL, ON TIME and piping HOT. Will DEFINITELY order again
  • 31/07/2019
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    The order was late and incomplete.
  • 30/07/2019
    Gareth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food and drink
  • 30/07/2019
    Bethan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    there was a bone in my chicken burger
  • 30/07/2019
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late, didn’t receive the zinger box meals we ordered. We won’t be ordering again
  • 29/07/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold food
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order