We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khana Indian Cuisine

Indian, Curry, Halal

68 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 3EP

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

274 reviews of Khana Indian Cuisine

  • 20/04/2018
    Latisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food has always been good her! been eating from khana for 7yrs now! can’t complain
  • 13/04/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, whole family "LOVED" it!
  • 08/04/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing, my wife asked if I ordered food from India, lol, first class!
  • 08/04/2018
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 07/04/2018
    Bharat
    4 stars out of 6
    Paneer not well done and seemed uncooked otherwise other food was fine. No complimentary sauces or salad provided which would have been nice
  • 17/03/2018
    Courtney
    4 stars out of 6
    Usually really good and even early most times. Due to snow we allowed an extra 20 mins (only down the road) after due time but after 40 minutes we had to call them. An hour late they finally delivered but no sorry or compensation.
  • 15/03/2018
    Rod
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Justin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Robbie
    1 stars out of 6
    took 2 hours from when ordered
  • 28/02/2018
    Connor
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Shapla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Bad food, one of the worsest food I've ever had, lamb biryani had no salt, prawn purée was too sweet full of tomato purée more like a soup and the purée itself was burnt more like nan full of oil. Egg fried rice had burnt egg and hard rice, tarka daal best of all had so much salt that you could not even put it near your mouth. I called to tell them the person I spoke to didn't care much, said I'll give you a discount next time. I mean if the food was so bad what makes him think that I would even dare to order next time. It was a waste of my money and I didn't eat any of the food. Delivery was late by 20 mins, when the delivery guy had come he had no change to give me, so in the end he gave me 14 pounds in coins.... bad service really!
  • 25/02/2018
    Iliana
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    M
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Fay
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good service - we will definitely be ordering from Khana again!
  • 10/02/2018
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    don’t go near this place, food is great but the service is absolutely useless...Why advertise you are available to pre order and then say you can’t....Very disappointed in them AND just eat....Not the service you advertise....Useless
  • 05/02/2018
    John
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very late and cold, 2 X1.5l coke not delivered, no answer when I phoned restaurant
  • 30/01/2018
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
    It was the first time we ordered from this place and we absolutely enjoyed it. Great quality , exceptional!!! Definitely will order again
  • 26/01/2018
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    Safa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always excellent
  • 20/01/2018
    Vera
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late and food wasn't hot or very nice
  • 13/01/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and a very good service. Will definitely be using again.
  • 11/01/2018
    Reece
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Nicolle
    6 stars out of 6
    First order with them and was highly satisfied
  • 17/12/2017
    Ganesh
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Nikita
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order