We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khanage

Indian, Curry, Halal

108 The Broadway, London, SW19 1RH

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 25 most recent reviews

59 reviews of Khanage

  • 12/07/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Just excellent. Fresh and packed with flavour. Recommend lamb rogan josh, jalfrezi and achari.
  • 07/07/2019
    Rudy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Kneez
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Dhal makhani was creamy and tasty, tandoori chicken was a bit spicy but cooked well. Shami kebabs are awesome and pulao rice was pretty good too. Great food.
  • 15/06/2019
    Aran
    3 stars out of 6
    Khanage more like carnage. Food and quality was poor. We binned the lot. Not for us
  • 10/06/2019
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
    not happy at all with my order
  • 10/06/2019
    Karlisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    bland
  • 10/06/2019
    Judit
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Our new favourite!
  • 25/05/2019
    Skwosh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Kristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    A culinary triumph Bravo!
  • 11/05/2019
    Kim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was satisfactory but towards the end of my meal I bit into something and found and metal staple. Dont find that acceptable at all as it could have hurt me or someone else. So will not be ordering from there again
  • 10/05/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Khanage replied

    Hello Craig I've checked our system and have realised that the wrong dish was inputted for your order. You received Chicken Tikka Masala instead of Chicken Dhansak. We are sorry for this and request that you contact us for you to be recompensed. Again apologies for this error

  • 06/05/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 5 mins late but honestly it was all so incredibly delicious that it was definitely worth the wait! Top marks.
  • 05/05/2019
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    An absolutely delightful mix of Asian Spice Infusion Impressed beyond anything else at the care and attention to the obvious time, precision and an immense quality standard upheld. TQ
  • 22/04/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food..... a bit hot for a biryani , says the wife
  • 14/04/2019
    Sachin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Mitra
    1 stars out of 6
    the worst Indian food i ever had, if it was my first time trying Indian food I would definitely be my last time.
  • 16/12/2018
    Vishal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Rehan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Mazhar
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food. A class above your normal curry outlet.
  • 26/05/2018
    Osama
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2018
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Mahesh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    quick delivery (which was great as I was hungry) but I wasn’t that impressed with the food. the portions were big (again, great) but not that tasty. The mushroom rice was just plain rice with sliced mushrooms on top, almost like they forgot until the last minute.
  • 27/10/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellently authentic and extremely flavoursome
  • 11/11/2018
    Louis
    2 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing. Having eaten at the restaurant on Wimbledon Broadway and had some excellent food, my takeaway experience was very poor. Not only did the food take an extremely long time to arrive (meaning the food was verging on cold), they also supplied the wrong rice and forgot one of the dishes entirely. The food that was delivered was nowhere near their in-restaurant standards either and so the majority of which went un-eaten.
  • 30/11/2018
    Brian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst Takeaways I’ve had in ages. One wrong order, ginger chicken in a watery slush, lamb shank without any accompanying coriander/ginger/chilli.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order