We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khans Of Middlesbrough

Indian, Curry

51 Parliament Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 4JW

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 118 most recent reviews

756 reviews of Khans Of Middlesbrough

  • 20/10/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality
  • 20/10/2018
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab phall and everything else top drawer. Thanks 👍🏻👍🏻
  • 19/10/2018
    Horrigan
    3 stars out of 6
    Won’t order again
  • 19/10/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food tonight!
  • 17/10/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is excellent as always
  • 11/10/2018
    Kai
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always deffinatley the best Indian takeaway around here. The chuicken is always succulent and the sauces fit perfectly with just the right seasoning every single time. Cannot go wrong and there naan breads I always end up wanting another even though I am full they are that good you can eat them on there own.
  • 09/10/2018
    Carol-Anne
    3 stars out of 6
    Far to much sauce and you,ll be lucky if you find any meat,prawns ...vegetable pakoras where more like onion bhajis will definitely not be ordering from there again.
  • 06/10/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service was over an hour late and everything was cold. Not happy. The poppadoms you could roll up they were that old. Wouldn’t recommend as I made a complaint and no refund offered
  • 03/10/2018
    Claire
    2 stars out of 6
    starters didn’t taste right chicken wasn’t the same as usual, poppadoms were stale again!! curry wasn’t very nice won’t be ordering again shame really as I use to love this place back to Shapla for me sorry!!
  • 29/09/2018
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    curry to hot again, couldn’t eat it
  • 27/09/2018
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was hot, and very tasty would order again

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks very much

  • 25/09/2018
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    I have had this food before and it was great but tonight the Madras was very sweet. Not sure a madras should be sweet, more savoury I think. Threw is out.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Sorry for your experience with we will defo look in to it and make sure won’t happen like this . Madras should be hot .

  • 23/09/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    curry to hot to enjoy and stale poppadoms, pity as loved these curries
  • 22/09/2018
    Moira
    2.5 stars out of 6
    both dishes were pretty spicy - one was a korma! food was 45 minutes late. there should be a facility for the restaurant to send an update. delivery driver was very polite and apologetic.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    We are sorry about that we have spoken to our chef and said it won’t happen will make your korma very mild next tim

  • 22/09/2018
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    It's 50mins late and cold so disappointed won't be using them again

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Very sorry about your experience as we were extra busy pl give us ring and we happy to look after you on 02642243024

  • 21/09/2018
    Nahida
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordered the tandoori roti was very thin and the curry had no spice was very bland and the kebab looked as if the chicken was leftover don’t think will order again not to my liking
  • 20/09/2018
    Claire
    3 stars out of 6
    food was really late however was gorgeous
  • 18/09/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Twice we’ve ordered from here now and both times have been beautiful, will definitely be ordering again!

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for using our takeaway

  • 15/09/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    curries are gorgeous from here and the meat melts in your mouth, well done khans

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Once again many thanks

  • 15/09/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    The best chicken tikka masala I have had in ages it was gorgeous and my partner loved his chicken madras too, both meals full of flavour! We would definitely recommend the food from Khans! spot on! thank you!

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Many thanks giving us 6 star

  • 13/09/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    gorgeous food can’t fault this place

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for using us

  • 12/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for trusting us see you soon

  • 12/09/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks full 6 star

  • 01/09/2018
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted fine but with it been so late it was lukewarm.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Hi Jamie Want to apologise for the food being late. We are working on getting more drivers to prevent this from happening again. Glad you enjoyed the taste. Hope to hear from you soon. Khan's of Middlesbrough

  • 31/08/2018
    Nikki
    5 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks Nikki Hope to hear from you soon Khan's of Middlesbrough

1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order