We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khans Of Middlesbrough

Indian, Curry

51 Parliament Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 4JW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

682 reviews of Khans Of Middlesbrough

  • 14/04/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    All food was hot and fresh! Very nice!
  • 13/04/2018
    Anne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Ged
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely vile.. Chichen was tasteless. Madras was awful. Never order from here
  • 27/03/2018
    Zac
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up 30mins late and cold. Chips had clearly been reheated at least 5 times and where rock hard. Awful. Won't be coming back, shame as the curry was ok once warmed up.
  • 10/03/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Bethany
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Tonight's takeaway meal was absolutely gorgeous. Khan's rang me to say that there was a problem with the just eat system but my food still turned up more or less on time. Thanks guys.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    But late but thank you for comments

  • 16/02/2018
    Ayaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, would definitely recommend and will be ordering again. Cooked to perfection

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review . Keep it up

  • 23/02/2018
    Yvonne
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your time to write your review Hope to hear from u again

  • 27/02/2018
    Racheal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    dry chicken and not much of it either, popadoms stale!
  • 02/03/2018
    Sariyah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was awful unflavoured discusting waste of money!!!!

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Hi Sarah I'm sorry that the meal was not to your liking. Without instructions from customers we make the food to cater for the public. I would advise in future either to contact us directly or in the comments explain how you would like it made and we will make it the way you like. For example the lamb curry which yoh had ordered is made mild and the jalfrezi is medium. Without instructions we do not amend. Hope to hear from you again in the future Kind regards Khan's of Middlesbrough

  • 08/03/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply Superb!
  • 23/03/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding meal! Will use again thank you
  • 01/04/2018
    Kelera
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waste of money.The prawn korma which costs £8.50 only got four skiny prawns in it and too sweet..taste like sugar been added to the korma...horrible....I want curry not watery sweet liquid..Not ordering from here again
  • 07/04/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food was hot and of good quality
  • 10/01/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Marise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant. Generous portions. Will visit again.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review see you again

  • 08/12/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Will definitely be back!
  • 15/12/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Riaad
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was OK a bit plane put the poppadoms were burnt
  • 24/12/2017
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As usual great food. We always choose Khans.
  • 28/12/2017
    Linda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Korma was very watery... never had a Korma like that it's usually thick and creamy .. food lukewarm! Jalfrezi very oily too! Not happy at all!!!! Never again!!!
  • 31/12/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab
  • 04/01/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Was lovely, quick and warm!! Nice flavours in the chicken madras.
  • 08/12/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome food with amazing flavours and definitely best Indian meal I have had. great service and friendly staff ! 5*
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order