We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khans Of Middlesbrough

Indian, Curry

51 Parliament Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 4JW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 130 most recent reviews

787 reviews of Khans Of Middlesbrough

  • 06/12/2018
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks very much

  • 05/12/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    We glade you enjoyed our food and service

  • 05/12/2018
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    20

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks very much for your review see u soon

  • 30/11/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank you for your rating. Hope to hear from you soon

  • 28/11/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank you for your rating hope to hear from you again soon.

  • 27/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent value for money excellent food

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank you for your review. Hope to hear from you soon.😀

  • 24/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time I’ve ordered from her quality food on time will be ordering again

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks very much for your review

  • 23/11/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 23/11/2018
    Christan
    6 stars out of 6
    gorgeous!

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks very much for your review we will keep up with good food and service

  • 22/11/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, polite friendly and accommodating staff. great experience highly recommend

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks we are glade you like our services

  • 20/11/2018
    Lucia
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely would order again shame about the misery delivery driver ignoring a 2 year old she said hi hello to him 4 times 👊🏻

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Sorry about that it won't happen again glade you enjoyed our food

  • 18/11/2018
    Faye
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nicest tasting indian food in the area
  • 17/11/2018
    Marise
    6 stars out of 6
    If you want Indian there's only one place to go so just say KHANS not Indian ! Hot, succulent, generous portions, value for money and quick ! I love Khans and have done for 30 years. Brilliant

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks very much for your review and hope to keep up with you

  • 15/11/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food and good sized portions.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 14/11/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your good comments

  • 13/11/2018
    Aaron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    didnt follow delivery instructions never even called to check about delivery instructions just ignored them.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    The number you gave us we could not get trough you as it keep saying number not recognise we did try few time our driver did few time to and Finley some other guy came through and let us in ,pl next time out your numbers on comment it would be easier,it was not our fault many thanks for ordering from us ,

  • 11/11/2018
    Nurzhafir
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Can you please let us know what made you gave us low star even we went your house to confirm the order and u told us I have put wrong number by mistake wait for your reply or ring us on 01642243024

  • 09/11/2018
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    great here tbh
  • 09/11/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food have now got you on speed dial wouldn't go anywhere else

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks once again

  • 08/11/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 04/11/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous food

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks once again

  • 03/11/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food just 30 minutes late

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Very sorry about that it won't happen again pl do ring us direct on 01642243024

  • 03/11/2018
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks very much we will try our best to do more better or you could ring us on 01642243024

  • 03/11/2018
    Dean
    2 stars out of 6
    Despite ordering two hours in advance they turned up late with cold food

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Very sorry about that please ring us directly and we happy to look after you

  • 02/11/2018
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 02/11/2018
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    bill need to be for £22.10 delivery man take £24 😂

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    You have ordered A dish which we try to ring you few time and even we rang just eat to say you are not picking the phone then u rang back and you said you were in shower and after we explain u and you wanted a different dish and different that was ,£1'50 different and plus £1'50 delivery charges we told you on phone and you said it was OK and now you wrote that please can you put it right many thanks

  • 31/10/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food yet again

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review, much appreciated

  • 30/10/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review, pl let others knows

  • 27/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank once again we all ways try our best to give our customers best service

1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order