We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khans Of Middlesbrough

Indian, Curry

51 Parliament Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 4JW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 153 most recent reviews

823 reviews of Khans Of Middlesbrough

  • 14/02/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in middlesbrough
  • 14/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    gorgeous food
  • 12/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    curry was gorgeous full of flavour, chapatti’s were really fresh!! when khans get it right best curries in the town
  • 09/02/2019
    Barbara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived 45 mins before delivery time. Had to be reheated.
  • 03/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered the set menu for 2, I like that there’s a selection of curries and starters to choose from, and plenty to go round, curries were full of flavour and chicken was lovely also. chips were fresh and nans
  • 02/02/2019
    Robin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Sue
    4 stars out of 6
    Disappointed... Always ordered Chicken Dopiaza from Khan's and loved the sweet fried onions and the medium curry sauce.. FAR too spicy for me this time, couldn't eat it. I'm assuming it's a different chef so won't order this again as it was a waste.
  • 30/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as usual, lightning fast delivery and very friendly helpful driver who called me to advise nearly at my flat to deliver my food.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank David for your review ,we keep improving our services,

  • 25/01/2019
    Dennis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    was a little wait but well worth the wait food fantastic would recommend

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Sorry for the wait. But glad you enjoyed the food. Thanks.

  • 25/01/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks For your review

  • 20/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 never had a bad meal always lovely and on time

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks

  • 19/01/2019
    Kai
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious and really enjoyed.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks

  • 19/01/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal was superb (Madras) nice and spicy ! meat was tender. rice and Nann bread also excellent. definately order again!!

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 18/01/2019
    Neelam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed with the food. It was cold. The salad was old. The Sheesh kebab where not fresh they where frozen. Payed near enough 4 pound for just 2 kebabs.. could have went to Kashmir food store and bought a large packet of Sheesh kebabs for £4.00. Never will be ordering again. Waste of money

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Hi, I would like to clarify that our sheek kebab are not frozen they are freshly made as well as the salad. I'm sorry you did not like the food. And yes you can get frozen sheek kebabs from the local store if you want. Again sorry you did not like the food. Hope you will give us another chance and I would advise you leave a comment how you would like your food cooked so we can cook it the way you like. Thanks for your feedback

  • 17/01/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    normally food is spot on however I ordered my normal chicken tikka dupiaza and it just wasn’t not sure what dish it was but it was some other tikka dish and was watery and tasteless
  • 13/01/2019
    Marise
    6 stars out of 6
    KHANS of Boro = INDIAN. No-one can compare ! Friendly early delivery, hot, gorgeous meat, especially the tandoori. Good portion sizes, always have enough for two meals. Don't even think of going anywhere else for Indian food. Brilliant, 20 min del time. Love Khans

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review much preeshate it

  • 12/01/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot vegetable curry and poppadoms. Hardly any meat in the curry's. Wnt order here again first n lastime. U wud think or new customers let's try and inpress them. ... by forgetting things on a £24 pound order great

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review we will look in to it ,we all ways give our customers best quality food ,we go for quality not quantity,pl give us try we will definitely put it right

  • 12/01/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, plenty, on time or earlier. We’ve tried others but always come back to Khans

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 09/01/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank you for your rating😀

  • 06/01/2019
    Dave
    5 stars out of 6
    The good arrived piping hot, the two curries Dhasak and Bhuna were magnificent, could have done with more meat in the Dhansak though, the vegetable rice very tasty, aloo gobi, mmm, naans, keema and vegetable not enough filling especially the vegetable one but very good, in all I greatly recommend Khan's, I will use again no problem

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review, we will take your comments in positive and passed your view to our chef

  • 05/01/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely tasty food ,excellent service, arrived when it said it would & delivery man really nice.Will order again. Thank you

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Hi. Thanks for your review and will pass your comments to the driver. Hope to hear from you soon.

  • 29/12/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry I’ve had for a while. The lamb was lovely and tender, nan bread and rice really nice too, if I had any criticism it would be that it wasn’t spicy hot enough for me. I will definitely order again. Delivered early as well.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review glade you enjoy our food and service ,

  • 27/12/2018
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 25/12/2018
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service and food everything was very nice and food arrived on time and warm. Best place I've ordered from in Middlesbrough definitely order again

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thank you Bill. We are glad you enjoyed your meal and hope to hear from you soon.

  • 21/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food! missed items of last order but we’re more than happy to help when I phoned the shop
  • 19/12/2018
    Jirawan
    4 stars out of 6

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Sorry about you giving us 4srar we try our best to do better next time

  • 19/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food portion sizes are great thank you
  • 19/12/2018
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sauce, rice and chicken was lovely, very spicy! And delivery time was great. However we asked for the chips to be done a certain way, however when they came the carton was not even half full with chips, could actually count in one of the two boxes there was only 13/14 chips. So everything apart from there not being much chicken and barely any chips it was great, however couldn't justify the lack of chips for the price I paid for the order.

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    We are very sorry about your experience with chips only things we would like to say you ask for chips to cook different way to do that we only have to use fresh potatoes to make chips for you and we did ,pl next time we happy to put extra portion for you free of charge , we glade you like our food and service, hope to hear from you ,thanks once again for using our takeaway

  • 18/12/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    best food had in a wile will be ordering again 👍

    Khans Of Middlesbrough replied

    Thanks for your good review see you soon

1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order