We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khans

Indian

159 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QH

Opening at 17:45

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

115 reviews of Khans

  • 07/09/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good quality food. Some of the best Indian I’ve had. Small shame that it was 20mins late, but sure it was a busy night or traffic etc...

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 06/09/2019
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
    Curry was very oilly. All of the curries we ordered had to much oil instead of sauce and so difficult to eat.

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your reviews. We are extremely sorry about this. Could you please remind in next order. We will look after you as much as with less oil. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 06/09/2019
    Raza
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 05/09/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bland, Korma was watery and the butter chicken had spilt all over the rest of the food. Unappealing and gross Jeff

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. I am extremely so sorry for unexpected situation. Could you please remind in next order. We will do our best. Sorry again and thanks again. Khan's Management

  • 04/09/2019
    Pedrina
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 08/08/2019
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I got a prawn purée and had so much shell in it and the flavour tasted a bit off, samosa were lovely but they have gotten considerably smaller in size which is a shame, the bhuna was nice but no spice in it at all which was a shame. This is u usual for Khans, normally their food is great with such lovely flavours

    Khans replied

    Thank you so much for your complements. The prawn usually come with clean (no shell off by us). So please remind in your next order. We will look after your next order. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 27/07/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 23/07/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Good job guys.

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 25/06/2019
    Tomos
    5 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 12/06/2019
    Patricia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The lamb curry was not hot enough meat was hard.. I bet it was not real lambs meat. I bet u would not eat this?

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your information. I spoke to the Chef. He will more care all about in future. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 30/05/2019
    Keeleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time but the rice was forgotten ,however I had my rice wintin 20 mins was a bit of an inconvenience but overall food was lovely .

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 17/05/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was late but I don’t care because I rang up and they were lovely on the phone and lovely in person and the food is even more lovely. Best Biryani ever.

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 14/04/2019
    Kelly
    3 stars out of 6
    They forgot part of my order, when I called they first of all tried telling me I had recieved all of my order then after 5 mins they accepted I hadn’t and next time I order I can get that for free- to which I said no! After a longer discussion they finally agreed to bring me the rest of my order. Some of the food was cold aswell.

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 31/03/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Great - very nice food, prompt delivery. Would be better if the time estimate was more accurate. Definitely order again.

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 17/02/2019
    Ayesha
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 27/01/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing - Our go to curry! Went all veggie this time and was fantastic.

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 23/01/2019
    Richard
    2 stars out of 6
    30 mins late, Cold food , no mango chutney with the order even though we asked for it on the phone and through the app.

    Khans replied

    Dear sir, We are extremely so sorry to heard that. Could you please remind call on your next order. Then I will look after you (add free complementary). Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 11/01/2019
    Saima
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 04/01/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
    Brill as usual.

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 03/01/2019
    Pedrina
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 24/10/2018
    Sugar
    1.5 stars out of 6
    missing a few items , called to be fobbed off and made out to be a lier ..
  • 30/10/2018
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered 1 and a quarter hours ago still not arrived phoned an hour ago and said its on its way still npt arrived

    Khans replied

    We are extremely so sorry to hear that. We will definitely try to deliver asap (in future). Could you please remind us next order. We will special look after of your order. Many thanks

  • 30/10/2018
    Bryony
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Lotty
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty hot food! Loads of flavours and delivery was early.... can't wait for our next take out

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 11/11/2018
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always - best curry in Clapham for me!

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 24/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 11/12/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food will always use this restaurant now!

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 22/12/2018
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Our local curry we always use this one as its fresh and tasty

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

  • 27/12/2018
    SAJIA
    1 stars out of 6
    MEAT his very old
  • 27/12/2018
    Malcolm
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Superb food. Delicious vindaloo

    Khans replied

    Thanks you so much for your complements. Many thanks. Khan's Management

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order