We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khuttar Restaurant

Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Halal

17 Bouverie Place, London, W2 1RD

Opening at 12:30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

46 reviews of Khuttar Restaurant

  • 08/06/2019
    Ahmed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty Iraqi food . Portions too small (not very Iraqi)
  • 30/05/2019
    Sadany
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Sabrina
    1 stars out of 6
    Total disaster, I will NEVER order again. The food arrived 37min late, I called the restaurant who had a total attitude on the phone and told me my food would be there in 5 minutes a stuck in traffic...but it took much longer. No apologies from the delivery man, the Ayes was greasy and cold, the bread chewy and cold, cold halumi, bitter hoummos, the only decent dish was the Babs Ganoush. I a appalled by the poor quality of the food, the non existing customer service. They should not run a business, absolutely disgusting:-(
  • 26/01/2019
    Amr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, outstanding service, would definitely order again!
  • 17/12/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
    Got mugged off when the food arrived late and missing item. Called the restaurant and got passed around. To be told “the food has all ready been delivered” (transaction complete). Told them I won’t be ordering from here again and will leave negative feedback. They then decided to deliver the missing item 30 minutes later after the original delivery at which point I had all ready finished my food and was told in no uncertain terms there’s nothing they can do about it. Shocking service to a former loyal customer, not the first time they’ve got my order wrong and they didn’t even pick up the phone on that previous occasion.
  • 06/12/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Muhja
    6 stars out of 6
    Very delicious food, high quality meat and fish and large portion. Would definitely come back again and bring my family. Best lamb Khufi,I am coming back again for sure.
  • 22/11/2018
    Adelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and bland. Disappointing.
  • 20/11/2018
    Lizzie
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting service from a restaurant !! My boyfriend rung up to complain about a missing item ....ladies response ...there is nothing we can do ! We have paid for food which hasn’t arrived !!No refund ??No replacement ? Customer service skills from the lady on the phone was shocking !! Never ordering again !!
  • 28/10/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Farid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Farid
    6 stars out of 6
    The food here has always been great, my food last night was exceptionally good. Food is so fresh, traditional and I always continue to order from this restaurant. Thank you
  • 20/07/2018
    Farid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Farid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2018
    Farid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2018
    Asad
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2018
    Farid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order