We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kick Ass Burrito - Harlow

Burritos, Mexican

Edinburgh Way, Harlow, CM20 2DA

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

87 reviews of Kick Ass Burrito - Harlow

  • 21/08/2019
    Sanjana
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Siân
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was great once it arrived thankfully it was worth the wait... my only criticism with the food is that of the three burritos I ordered had none of them had cheese, beans or sour cream despite selecting all of them during the ordering process.
  • 09/08/2019
    Adrian
    2 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We have ordered from here before and food great, delivery is hot and miss. This was the 4th occasion we had ordered from here, All four times there has been an issue where they can never assign a driver. The order sits on waiting for the driver to confirm. I have to call Just Eat several times each order and it always hours late. JE says it's the restaurant's fault. However, this is one of their own business that they run, the actual restaurant does not exist. So you think they could assign a driver to deliver the food, instead of letting the food get stone-cold and take over 1hr 40 mins to deliver from order. I would recommend the food when it hot!, but make sure you're not in hurry, just shame they confirm it will be delivered at 7 and then you don't get it till like 8 or later. If they just extend their delivery time and were able to confirm a driver, it would all be perfect. we will give them one more go, and see what happens, but this may be the last time we use them.
  • 02/08/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    5 items missing from my order, left us with not much dinner and no way to call the restaurant (spoke to just eat who will refund the missing items but as some was part of a meal deal I doubt I'll get much back). Food was ok enough but a bit bland, especially with our salsas missing. They should invest in making good hot sauce, would really up their game.
  • 28/07/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food just messed up on the delivery :-( will definitely order again
  • 12/07/2019
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order turned up. Selected mild salsa and ended up with hot which was very hot. Could not eat. Also no dips with the nachos
  • 05/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Lucas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Colin
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food! Great quality, a new favourite takeaway.
  • 06/06/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    OH MY HOLY BURRITOS!! I’ve been craving a burrito for a few weeks now. It’s not until I mentioned it to a friend that they told me about this place 😍 SERIOUSLY DANGGGGG! AMAZING! So glad Harlow is starting to get more flavourful deliveries other than kebab/Chinese/fish
  • 06/06/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    WOW, where do I start.? We placed the order at about 11:50, so that it would be here for lunch with an ETA of 12:40. Well that what we thought anyway. It didn't actually arrive until 13:50. 5 different burritos with 5 different disappointed customers. Absolutely no spice in the hot ones, but the flavour wasn't bad to be fair. Also in the bottom of the box to accompany the burritos were sweaty, stale and rubbery nachos. Needless to say we wont be ordering form here again.
  • 31/05/2019
    Kayleigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Will order again
  • 19/05/2019
    Dannielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Dannielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was sent the completely wrong order and when I tried to phone I just get fobbed off with a refund that I won't get for 7 days. I couldn't be more disappointed
  • 13/05/2019
    Allison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Colleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, still hot, big portion size and delivered on time.
  • 08/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Mantas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Benjamin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    My food is 2 hours late still not here and no one answering ridiculous took card payment to! Refund expected immediately
  • 27/04/2019
    Abra
    1 stars out of 6
    food never came
  • 26/04/2019
    Waldemar
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order