We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

King Fish Kebab House

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

158 Birmingham Road, Oldbury, B69 4EH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 135 most recent reviews

573 reviews of King Fish Kebab House

  • 10/12/2018
    Omar
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Yasamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food of a good standard. Delievered on time
  • 08/12/2018
    Frank
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Amjad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing... chicken curry was awesome. only niggle is that ordered diet cokes but they didn’t have any and rang me to offer alternative which was nice I suppose but shouldn’t be online if not in stock. Also, wish they did chappatis rather than naan. Would deffo recommend though!
  • 01/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food all the time very friendly and polite drivers thats why i keep coming back
  • 27/11/2018
    Aaliyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice. Got my order spot on and i had a few special requests which they dealt with without any errors. Really enjoyed it. 😋
  • 24/11/2018
    Kiesha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Fully
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 separate pizza on the by one get 1 free so in total should of had 4 I payed for each pizza then when I called them they said I only ordered 1 I had my order in front of me also the meat curry I had also had bones in it chipped were like cardboard definitely won't be using king fish kebab House again
  • 15/11/2018
    Dolly
    6 stars out of 6
    The only issue was that they did not provide any separate sauce with the food.
  • 10/11/2018
    Frank
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always happy
  • 09/11/2018
    Kristina
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing they went out their way to deliver when we accidentally put it as collection and the food was amazing
  • 09/11/2018
    Ify
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Aaliyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Artur
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic
  • 31/10/2018
    Aaliyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Waqar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food
  • 27/10/2018
    Raja
    2.5 stars out of 6
    both pizza was burned and taste wasnt nice
  • 27/10/2018
    Claire
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Zeshan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh hot and always on time 5⭐️
  • 26/10/2018
    Yasamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food was delievered on time.
  • 25/10/2018
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Aisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing, loved it I’ve ordered from here three times before and three out of three times they never disappoint food came piping hot enjoyed everything apart from one thing...the chips......I had them before and I don’t know what it is but they just didn’t taste good this time
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order