We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

King Balti Restaurant

Indian, Bangladeshi

89 Ablewell Street, Walsall, WS1 2EU

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 188 most recent reviews

879 reviews of King Balti Restaurant

  • 11/02/2018
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
    would recommend food was hot and tasty
  • 02/02/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using this place absolutely amazing will definitely use again
  • 26/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 12/01/2018
    Gill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Janette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    was very yummy, not our usual place but it will be from now on...thank you guys 👍
  • 05/01/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 20/01/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service from King balti as usual best place in Walsall
  • 23/01/2018
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Sean
    2 stars out of 6
    food was OVER AN HOUR late .... and it was stone cold! the naan breads are like rubber so we haven’t even bothered to eat them. had to reheat the whole order. absolute waste of money. will not be ordering from them again.
  • 08/02/2018
    Stacie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    PATRICIA
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was great fresh and piping hot keema Naan was over cooked and cold and very dry and was burnt in places but on the whole the food was tasty I would order again
  • 01/01/2018
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very expensive for the product that I recived nan bread was extremely poor burnt no filling . Mushroom pakoras where not mushroom pakoras crincle cut frozen chips chicken pakora was very bland no taste really Really do not recommend! Could have cooked better at home!
  • 04/01/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from King Balti on many occasions and their food is always delicious and very well prepared. We have never been disappointed and have always received excellent, friendly customer service. Authentic, tasty food!
  • 15/12/2017
    Gill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Matthew
    2 stars out of 6
    ordered at 18.51. arrived at 20.53..Got a call from them at 20.05 to say they hadn’t started preparing the food and would I wait another 45 minutes. Not much of an apology either. In a town where there is a lot of competition, this service is likely to lose them a lot of customers, I can name at least 6 of them from tonight. won’t be using again, and will be mentioning how they’ve ruined our Christmas Eve
  • 28/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    meal was nice my only issues are if I’d not purchases popadoms wouldn’t of had any thought you got a free one with every meal purchased and the keema Nan was very dry
  • 20/12/2017
    Faraz
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great, delivery was on time and the driver ever got me a free can of coke.
  • 23/12/2017
    Sonny
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic meal, will order again
  • 14/01/2018
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order