We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

King's Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Pizza

5 Walstead Road, Walsall, WS5 4LZ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5

Based on the 53 most recent reviews

75 reviews of King's Fish Bar

  • 30/09/2017
    Ravi
    6 stars out of 6
    Really pleased with the food / our order
  • 13/09/2017
    Perdeep
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and excellent value for money. Thank you
  • 04/09/2017
    Chantelle
    3 stars out of 6
    unusually late - no apology given via establishment, just that it would be "another 6 or so" mins. 25mins over. We will think twice after this. food still positive quality. Driver also did not apologise.
  • 04/08/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always. Delivered earlier than expected great service
  • 09/05/2017
    Tiffany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Annette
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered 35 minutes late. Called restaurant three times between 19:15 and 19:40.
  • 27/04/2017
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2017
    Kerry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed by the delivery time, it took an hour and a half to arrive and longer than stated by the restaurant themselves when the order was placed (they uped the delivery time)! The food was hot on arrival though and tasted ok.
  • 19/04/2017
    Gurmit
    6 stars out of 6
    Great guys food always lovely only place I go
  • 15/04/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, arrived hot, portions of chips very large, great value
  • 14/04/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizza for the first time asked for standard got deep pan, asked for extra toppings think I could count all 5 olives and could hardly see any chicken although I ordered that as an extra too and they charge extra!!!
  • 22/03/2017
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and nice and hot very nice and would recommend
  • 11/08/2017
    Prash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food! Delivered quite quick and the pizza was the best i have had will order again for sure.
  • 01/09/2017
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food will be ordering again soon thank you
  • 11/10/2017
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Hayley
    3 stars out of 6
    decided to try different meals to what we normally have and was instantly disappointed. had to throw them away and order from somewhere else. it's a shame because it's a great service just very unsatisfying.
  • 09/08/2017
    Nigel
    2 stars out of 6
    use this place regular but let down this time food not as good as normal and ordered at 7.15 pm on just eat came up food to be delivered at 8.30 and it turned up at 8.55 plus noticed on bill the normal £1.50 delivery charge but then saw 35p admin charges on top also which I have not had to pay before
  • 22/07/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always
  • 28/07/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order