We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

King Kebab & Burger House

Kebab, Pizza

39 Ombersley Street West, Droitwich, WR9 8QS

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0.90)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

544 reviews of King Kebab & Burger House

  • 06/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting. Chips were cold and soggy. It was suppoosed to be a kebab but they just supplied a pitta with chicken. I guess i was supposed to make it myself. Chicken was tasteless. Wouldnt order again
  • 26/03/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Mariola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    was delivered early, but this was reflected on the food. food was very greasy and hard to eat. probably won’t order again.
  • 01/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Stacey
    3 stars out of 6
    Food rubbish don't waste your money!
  • 16/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent all round
  • 26/01/2019
    Svetlana
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning service.always early delivery,super tasty food.thank you guys
  • 25/01/2019
    Mumma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Aaron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food paid delivery fee and service charge then they ring and say it's another £3.50 delivery 😤😤😤😤😤
  • 15/01/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordered and will he the last time. order arrived incomplete and driver demanded extra money for delivery despite paid items not being delivered .. called restaurant who said “sorry we will make it up next time” - there won’t be a next time mate. ended up giving the aggressive driver an extra £7 for delivery as wouldn’t leave my door.
  • 11/01/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Liam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived ahead of schedule. Hit the spot
  • 30/12/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on chicken kebab as always!
  • 29/12/2018
    Jacqueline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 weeks on the trot we have ordered and then have been asked to go collect Cheers King Kebab although your food is Great
  • 28/12/2018
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food.. spot on thanks
  • 22/12/2018
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were really chewy and cold
  • 18/12/2018
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered over 2 hours ago and no food arrived. I was told it was en route 30 minutes ago when the restaurant is less than 5 minute drive away. when calling the restaurant they could not give me a time so will not be ordering from them again.
  • 14/12/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was later than the restaurant said it would be but the food was very good, portion sizes were good...overall a good meal!
  • 12/12/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0.90)

View order