We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

King Kebab & Burger House

Kebab, Pizza

39 Ombersley Street West, Droitwich, WR9 8QS

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0.90)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

550 reviews of King Kebab & Burger House

  • 28/12/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food.. spot on thanks
  • 22/12/2018
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were really chewy and cold
  • 18/12/2018
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered over 2 hours ago and no food arrived. I was told it was en route 30 minutes ago when the restaurant is less than 5 minute drive away. when calling the restaurant they could not give me a time so will not be ordering from them again.
  • 14/12/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was later than the restaurant said it would be but the food was very good, portion sizes were good...overall a good meal!
  • 12/12/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Cody
    3 stars out of 6
    Didnt even get what i ordered. Ordered cheese burger and chips with salad and chili saucr and dr pepper, cheese burger and chips with salad and burger sauce and dr pepper. Instead i got cheese burger and chips with salad and mayo with dr pepper , cheese burger and chips with no salad with burger sauce and fanta ! With a box of burnt spicy chicken that i didnt order ! Then they couldnt find us. Wont be ordering there again
  • 04/12/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Veggie burger is awful it's soya smells like meat not a vegetable burger and it was burnt in edible
  • 24/11/2018
    Svetlana
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and amazing food.thank you
  • 23/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Rhiannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Rhiannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't find my house, needed me to collect from shop, didn't even refund delivery cost.
  • 09/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasted great plus it was 45 mins early A++++++++++
  • 04/11/2018
    Brandon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the nuggets were solid and the pizza tasted like plastic so will not be eating here again!
  • 01/11/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely.
  • 30/10/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect service and great food
  • 28/10/2018
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Kinga
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service - food hot - good quality
  • 19/10/2018
    Zion
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Abbey-Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times, nice not too greasy food.
  • 09/10/2018
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
    chips was nice but pizza wasn’t the best :(
  • 05/10/2018
    Goran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually cant fault this place but tonight the food was vile and even though i asked for certain ice cream flavours they sent out the wrong one
  • 20/10/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0.90)

View order