We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

Pizza, Fish & Chips, Halal

9 Kettlehouse Road, Birmingham, B44 9JH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4
Service 4

Based on the 123 most recent reviews

523 reviews of Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

  • 19/10/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    This is my second meal in just one week from Kingstanding Fish Bar and my thoughts are the same as my first message I wrote on here, The food is just totally amazing, Thank you

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Lee thanks again for comments

  • 18/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Alan thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 16/10/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Iv'e been searching so hard to find a decent fish and chip bar and Thanks to Kingstanding Fish bar, iv'e found one, I had Chicken And Chips, Partner had Mixed meat and chips and my Mom had fish and chips and all 3 meals was really nice and hot and was just lovely, I would give more stars if I could, I definitely would strongly recommend them :)

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Lee thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 14/10/2018
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant Food. Superfast

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Lindsey thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 11/10/2018
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Benjamin thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 30/09/2018
    Lisa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy was struggling to find my house so I help direct him. However he could barely speak English and didn’t understand me, ended up taking 15 minutes for me to direct him and by that time my food was stone cold.
  • 15/09/2018
    Rizk
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Horrid chips and the fish was not very nice at all. Wifes meal was ok
  • 11/09/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was good.
  • 08/09/2018
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good kebab, would definitely order again
  • 08/09/2018
    George
    4 stars out of 6
    Just the job.
  • 31/08/2018
    L
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Expensive for what was delivered. Clearly hiked up the prices for this app. Ordered a kebab and chips but it was just meat and chips.... No actual kebab. Didnt state on description. Plus small cod and chips was tiny. Better deals elsewhere. If the value for money was better we'd order from here again as thr food was ok.
  • 23/08/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 pies, chicken burger and a piece of roe. Pies come without their trays so couldn't tell the difference and as my husband can't eat kidney this was a problem. Disappointed with the delivery time as had to call them to track order. Chicken burger did not have options for extras etc salad and sauce.
  • 20/08/2018
    Kara
    3 stars out of 6
    Got my order, fries we’re cold. I then specifically asked for no sauce on my wrap and they put mayo on it. So my dinner was wasted!
  • 17/08/2018
    Lea
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food and amazing service
  • 04/08/2018
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely hot tasty well cooked food
  • 03/08/2018
    Jill
    1 stars out of 6
    the vegetable pakora was rock hard and the kebab chips were disgusting the kebab did not taste right and the chips did not look right ended up putting most in the bin not really happy with order I won’t be ordering from them again
  • 01/08/2018
    Khairunnisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2018
    Barry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was decent, no real complaints but I don't like that the pepperoni is under the cheese on the pizza, I order pepperoni cos I like the dry, hard texture of it.
  • 30/07/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Bobby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2018
    Annette
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2018
    Jannine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a few minutes early, but food was slightly cold, so had to heat it up. The masala fish wrap was tasty, but a bit dry and a smaller portion than I'd expected. Perhaps I'd made a mistake when ordering. My sister said she found some bones in her. Chips were excellent.
  • 09/07/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    The two takeout we have had have been excellent only suggestion is the chips were a bit hard on both occasions but overall worth it xx
  • 08/07/2018
    Elodie
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order