We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

Pizza, Fish & Chips, Halal

9 Kettlehouse Road, Birmingham, B44 9JH

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.3

Based on the 129 most recent reviews

597 reviews of Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

  • 23/04/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    I am really disgusted at The BAD ATTITUDE these people who work here have, we have given this chippy a few chances now over how bad their service is, first of all they got our order completely wrong so we phoned them and told them, they said what do you want us to do, i said id like the chips with the chicken that we ordered, they was going to send it but the food that did come was disgusting so we phoned again and told them, obviously they don't like criticism, I am reporting them to environmental health, food was disgusting and cold, I wouldn't give it to a dog
  • 18/04/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Piotr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered: fish and chips, chicken burger and chicken kebab. the fish went to the garbage at once nawed not open and stinked after opening pale not scarred and terribly stinky old, kebab I was hoping for a better somehow also went to the basket fries weak only for this price the chicken burger was edible, never have an order there
  • 16/04/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely good quality food and always piping hot
  • 10/04/2019
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Kaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic food, great flavour and exceptional customer service. The food was hot and fresh and delivered exactly when it was due. Highly recommended
  • 07/04/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi ali thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 06/04/2019
    Donna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Georgena
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful cold no salad will not order ever again from here
  • 30/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent customer service!
  • 27/03/2019
    Carmell
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken Tikka had no flavour chips tasted like they were reheated, soggy fries southern fried chicken lovely nann bread was undercooked
  • 23/03/2019
    Dean
    4 stars out of 6
    chips could have been better dry and hard
  • 17/03/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly food arrived cold and most of the food went in the bin,as chips tasted vile and burgers well what my kids did eat gave them belly ache.Shame as ordered before and was good.But sadly not again as basically money went in the bin.
  • 15/03/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    food was disgusting if you want the runs all day and night eat from here vile place
  • 14/03/2019
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived in 15 minutes! Really impressed
  • 08/03/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nasty

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Sarah sorry about the food if there is a problem you can call the shop.

  • 06/03/2019
    Kaiden
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips and scallops were hard and unedible
  • 05/03/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value. Lovely food. Fast delivery and friendly driver.......very impressed

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Aimee thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 28/02/2019
    Aairon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and always hot. Staff polite too.
  • 23/02/2019
    Joseph
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived very quickly, although was just about warm.
  • 21/02/2019
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They brought the wrong food, but all in all taste great
  • 12/02/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    food was 30 minutes early really cold order was wrong as all the meals had wrong sauces on and couldnt eat them. Also serving cans of pop out of a multiple pack and not to be sold separately but this restaurant is selling them separately.
  • 09/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had food from here before but will definitely order again

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Claire thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 08/02/2019
    Stace
    6 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 05/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent delivery, food is always hot and so fresh. Delicious - thank you so much.

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 27/01/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    I loved the food, it was really nice and really hot, thank you
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order