We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

Pizza, Fish & Chips, Halal

9 Kettlehouse Road, Birmingham, B44 9JH

Opening at 16:00

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 124 most recent reviews

549 reviews of Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

  • 18/12/2018
    Vinny
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Why put a time if you are not able to stick to it? If you’re running busy then take yourselves offline and don’t take any more orders to save running late! The food was cold and no such apology at all when it was finally delivered. Will order elsewhere next time
  • 10/12/2018
    Dave
    1 stars out of 6
    This order was NOT RECEIVED and I am awaiting a refund!
  • 10/12/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food, recommend this place , did forget fries tho
  • 09/12/2018
    Shakespeare
    6 stars out of 6
    Early, but not a problem as we were hungry. It was delicious. Thank you
  • 01/12/2018
    Debbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold the chips were hard and not cooked enough the fish batter was soggy not crispy and the chicken was dry
  • 30/11/2018
    Casey
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad food and Bad service!! When we ordered tonight the chicken was all pink and jelly like. Donner meat was pinkish and chewy looked very undercooked! Chips were very hard and again tasty under cooked and to top it all of one chip had what looked to be a staple sticking out of it was very a very sharp metal part, Rang to complain and they did not seem bothered until stated we was going to bring the food back to the chippy, Someone did come out to us and bring a complimentary bottle of coke... he looked at the chip and pulled the metal sticking out and it was huge went right though the chip! no refund or even part refund offered just a bottle of coke all the food went to waste as no one would it eat !!
  • 30/11/2018
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Deborah thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 29/11/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    food was nice and it arrived well early. could have put more donner meat in the burger tho.
  • 17/11/2018
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They bought me the wrong drinks and I am fed up of having to chase this restaurant for mistakes. All the delivery driver said is "that's what they gave me" and walked off. Every so often this place really messes up an order.
  • 10/11/2018
    Shahana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered a lot earlier than anticipated and the food was warm and tasty. Will be ordering from here again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, reasonably priced and delivered on time.. What more could you need. Thanks KS fish bar.
  • 10/11/2018
    Nicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful fish no taste & hard. Chips had black bits in them & were chewy
  • 10/11/2018
    Christine
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and forgot some of my order plus when have the chicken it have hard little bits in it !!! I WON,T be ordering from here again!!!
  • 04/11/2018
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted amazing. I ordered somthing and had a call they didn't have any left so they gave me something else instead for the same price which was kind of them. Also was told I'd wait an hour, but my food arrived earlier also which was a nice supprise. Over all I was pleased.

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi abbie thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 03/11/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    I would recommend you to anyone services and food is brilliant thank you very much

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Caroline thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 28/10/2018
    Keith
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Zainab
    4 stars out of 6
    A bit dry and lacking in flavour. No sauces complimented the meals and no salad in burger/ wrap just meat.
  • 21/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    great pizza thanks

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Matthew thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 25/11/2018
    Chelsie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The chips was definitely not edible. Disgusting, undercooked, greasy and looked like they had been taken out of the bin and fried over again. Never again will I order from here.
  • 12/11/2018
    Abdul
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant Food. Superfast

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Lindsey thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 18/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Alan thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 19/10/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    This is my second meal in just one week from Kingstanding Fish Bar and my thoughts are the same as my first message I wrote on here, The food is just totally amazing, Thank you

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Lee thanks again for comments

  • 25/10/2018
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
    worst service ever I phoned up to say a donner in naan was missing the guy told me to check the bag again and that he definitely put it in. will never eat here again
  • 16/10/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Iv'e been searching so hard to find a decent fish and chip bar and Thanks to Kingstanding Fish bar, iv'e found one, I had Chicken And Chips, Partner had Mixed meat and chips and my Mom had fish and chips and all 3 meals was really nice and hot and was just lovely, I would give more stars if I could, I definitely would strongly recommend them :)

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Lee thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 08/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality, with a good selection from a chippy. Fast delivery. ++++
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order