We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

Pizza, Fish & Chips, Halal

9 Kettlehouse Road, Birmingham, B44 9JH

Opening at Sun 16:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

572 reviews of Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza

  • 12/02/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    food was 30 minutes early really cold order was wrong as all the meals had wrong sauces on and couldnt eat them. Also serving cans of pop out of a multiple pack and not to be sold separately but this restaurant is selling them separately.
  • 09/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had food from here before but will definitely order again

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Claire thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 08/02/2019
    Stace
    6 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 05/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent delivery, food is always hot and so fresh. Delicious - thank you so much.

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Thanks for comments see you soon again.

  • 27/01/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    I loved the food, it was really nice and really hot, thank you
  • 26/01/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 23/01/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Donna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Vinny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was very disappointed about tonight's meals from Kingstanding Fish and chip bar as normally the meals are nice and hot just how we like it but tonight the meals were stone cold and uneatable and we had to throw them in the bin we phoned them up to explain and they said we would get a full refund which we did but it took over four hours to get it back due to them being busy and have ordered something else from another place which is gonna be late which is a shame as we normally love their food and are upset it is the last time we are gonna order from here
  • 17/01/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks very good
  • 16/01/2019
    Anne
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food though the chips weren’t as fresh as usual.
  • 12/01/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't very nice unfortunately. Over cooked chips and katlama made them both inedible. Not tried the pizza as yet but based on the other items, we wouldn't order again which is a shame. Previous orders much better but this was a let down. (Marking this as 3* for food quality; JE have altered my star ratings before!).
  • 02/01/2019
    Debbie
    5 stars out of 6
    Was 1/2 hour early but not a problem. Had large cod but a lot smaller then usual. Could have been warmer too. Will order from there again though.
  • 31/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than quoted and Chicken juicy and piping hot.
  • 23/12/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Kingstanding Fish Bar & Pizza replied

    Hi Simon thanks for comments see you soon again

  • 21/12/2018
    Christine
    4 stars out of 6
    Food cold and not good.will not go back
  • 21/12/2018
    Ciaran
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and soggy on arrival and was delivered 40 minutes past specified time.
  • 21/12/2018
    Annette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Normally this place is great but they completely ballsed up this time, cold soggy fish, cold soggy chips and didn't even get my tikka meat that I ordered. Very disappointing considering they're usually great
  • 20/12/2018
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Will never order from here again food was stone cold even though delivery was quick
  • 18/12/2018
    Vinny
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Why put a time if you are not able to stick to it? If you’re running busy then take yourselves offline and don’t take any more orders to save running late! The food was cold and no such apology at all when it was finally delivered. Will order elsewhere next time
  • 10/12/2018
    Dave
    1 stars out of 6
    This order was NOT RECEIVED and I am awaiting a refund!
  • 10/12/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food, recommend this place , did forget fries tho
  • 09/12/2018
    Shakespeare
    6 stars out of 6
    Early, but not a problem as we were hungry. It was delicious. Thank you
  • 08/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality, with a good selection from a chippy. Fast delivery. ++++
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order