We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kintore Tandoori

Bangladeshi, Indian

2 Northern Road, Inverurie, AB51 0YL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

149 reviews of Kintore Tandoori

  • 03/05/2019
    Alistair
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Ian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, had to call restaurant. Food was not very warm on arrival
  • 27/04/2019
    Moira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Pernille
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst ever, still playing table tennis with my chicken, madras sauce was more watery than any soup I've tasted. Won't be trying again, even them asking for extra payment to deliver despite they come up on our Just Eat area, JUSTEAT please JUSTNO.
  • 06/04/2019
    Walter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Susan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great meal thanks
  • 16/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always and a very nice driver, he couldn’t find our house and was so apologetic genuinely nice guy. 100% recommended
  • 09/03/2019
    Leona
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service is always excellent!!!
  • 06/03/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very generous portions of some extrenely tasty food provided. I feel as though the delivery time could have been reduced however will certainly order again from this restaurant in future.
  • 01/03/2019
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing. The food was delivered piping hot. Ordered lamb madras was perfectly spicy and the meat was lovely. Had the special fried rice which was also really nice but the sag paneer was perfect best one I have ever tasted. Delivery came 30 minutes earlier than expected. First time I have ordered and I will definitely be back.
  • 20/02/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just a great device all round. Handy when that beer stops you driving
  • 15/02/2019
    Tricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food
  • 11/02/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Ruth
    3 stars out of 6
    After standing outside for 25mins in the phone 4 times the gig still couldn’t find my house!!!! I have had many deliveries from this place and this time just took the Michael! He even told me to cancel my order.... don’t get me wrong the food is lovely and hits the spot but the delivery service just isn’t there!!!! Shame really
  • 28/01/2019
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely excellent food and service, first time ordering from here and will again, thanks :-)
  • 26/01/2019
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food,taste lovely. Thank you
  • 26/01/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and this was the wateriest curry I've ever had but once reheated tasted ok
  • 06/01/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time and food was great.
  • 31/12/2018
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great delivery time but sadly the food was appalling. firstly when it arrived, one of the containers was all cracked so half of one of the curries was inside the carrier bag. then when it came to eating, the lamb in the curry was so chewy it was inedible. then the tikka masala was not like a tikka at all. super sweet and a terrifying cerise pink colour. never again!
  • 29/12/2018
    Walter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing as always
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

View order