We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kismet Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

18 Church Street, Glenrothes, KY7 5ND

Opening at 15:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 393 most recent reviews

1081 reviews of Kismet Pizza & Kebab House

  • 20/10/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Wils
    3 stars out of 6
    Food not hot it was warm like the driver had to many deliver's to do
  • 12/10/2017
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    best takeaway in Glenrothes by a mile! top drawer!
  • 12/10/2017
    Val
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent calzone!
  • 09/10/2017
    Rach
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Rach
    1 stars out of 6
    order was late by almost 2 hours when it was delivered it was stale and cold massive waste of money
  • 07/10/2017
    Gillian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor service. Phoned 30 minutes after it was due to be told it had left 10 minutes ago but a number of deliveries were before mine. A further 25 minutes past and my food finally arrived... COLD and soggy!!!
  • 05/10/2017
    Aisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
    First time in ages I've used Kismet. Honestly the food, the level of service and delivery time were fantastic.. Well done. Well impressed and will be back in the future
  • 28/09/2017
    Wils
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Shannon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold. it was late. poor customer service from delivery boy.
  • 26/09/2017
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as usual! very tasty! 😀
  • 23/09/2017
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food came late and only warm 😟
  • 21/09/2017
    Caitlin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Geri
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Wils
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Rachel
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    best chicken nuggets I've ever had
  • 04/09/2017
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    called the kismet prior to ordering to ask if they would do a half and half pizza, the confirmed the would do this I just had to write in the note section, after the order was placed, accepted and money taken the kismet called and said they wouldn't do the order, the staff were very rude in the phone and told us we could have one or the other not half and half like they had previously said they would do, told us we would have to pay for an extra tipping even though it was half and half they wouldn't cancel our order so we would get a refund and told us that we would have to contact just eat, will not be ordering again, very poor customer service!
  • 30/08/2017
    Vickey
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab tasty food n quick delivery
  • 27/08/2017
    Stephen
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5.50 and over (delivery fee £1.30)

View order