We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kismet Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

18 Church Street, Glenrothes, KY7 5ND

Delivery available on orders of £5.50 and over (delivery fee £1.30)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 378 most recent reviews

1132 reviews of Kismet Pizza & Kebab House

  • 14/12/2017
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Spicy chicken was the blandest in the county tasted so so so so bland
  • 14/12/2017
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Kieran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch as per. 3 cheers for the kismet.
  • 09/12/2017
    Oktawia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Deliver 30 minutes late. Neither staff or delivery driver seemed to care.
  • 07/12/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding greatly enjoyed.
  • 06/12/2017
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    app said meal was delivered but did not receive meal. phoned the restaurant and was told meal was on way but didn’t arrive
  • 01/12/2017
    Lisas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I had a bone in my pakora
  • 29/11/2017
    Heidi
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Darrell
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 25/11/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    The best donner pizzas in the toon
  • 25/11/2017
    Graham
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it was delivered
  • 25/11/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Top Quality Munch
  • 24/11/2017
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only gripe was asked for lots of chilli sauce on the dish and hardly any was in at all, apart from that food was delivered hot, on time and was good!
  • 24/11/2017
    Ellis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Dylan
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 19/11/2017
    Leaanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here never disappointed
  • 19/11/2017
    Kirsten
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had a bottle of irn bru on my order and was told by the delivery drive they "forgot". Didn't offer to give us a refund for the juice and never came back with it. I'm so hungover and that was the only part of the order I was looking forward to.
  • 19/11/2017
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Loyalty counts for nothing. I have order from here loads and ever now and again things are missing. I've always let it go but this time was the last straw. Called to advise but was disgusted with the response. Advised that would get replacement items but not full order. Was not happy as other items would get cold. Have been a loyal customer for years but don't think I'll be back after the attitude I got over the phone.
  • 18/11/2017
    Kareen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Shaun
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold. wouldn’t order from them again.
  • 12/11/2017
    Kevin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Ross
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5.50 and over (delivery fee £1.30)

View order