We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kismet Tandoori

Indian, Halal

71 Catharine Street, Cambridge, CB1 3AW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 61 most recent reviews

329 reviews of Kismet Tandoori

  • 11/12/2018
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    MARIAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 04/12/2018
    Miles
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, just a bit late
  • 04/12/2018
    Teresa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was cold when it come so was not happy with the food at all . Had better from other places .
  • 01/12/2018
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food every time !
  • 28/11/2018
    Marti
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Hasan
    5 stars out of 6
    Loved the peshwari naan but didnt know I was only paying for one bread. Butter chicken was nice but didnt have that usual good presentation that butter chicken should have, which is a creamy red texture curry. This was more of a yellow colour, possibly just a different style of cooking it, maybe Bangladeshi
  • 24/11/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best dhal soup I have had out of Birmingham, and the Aloo Chaat is one of the best I have ever had.
  • 24/11/2018
    Sonia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Joseph
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not as spicy
  • 16/11/2018
    Joseph
    4 stars out of 6
    The Dall Soup was excellent! The fried chicken was good!
  • 15/11/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Chelsie
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering today and I will never go anywhere else again, absolutely perfect! everything was amazing.
  • 21/10/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Forget the rest! This curry is the best!!!!
  • 20/10/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Still the best !!!!!!!
  • 01/10/2018
    Joseph
    4 stars out of 6
    In the main, my experience with Kismet Tandoori is good.
  • 29/09/2018
    Freya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! The chef at Kismet never disappoints! Food is always on point and tasty! Will definitely order from Kismet again and again! Thank you
  • 28/09/2018
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Still haven't got the food. The restaurant were very apologetic but it has been quite a long wait now when I ordered at 7.30. Showing as delivered on the app but that isn't the case.
  • 27/09/2018
    Joseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A solidly good meal!
  • 22/09/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    A banging curry
  • 19/09/2018
    Don
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not much chicken... tasted good though
  • 06/09/2018
    Nathanaël
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Gilbey
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order