We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kismet Tandoori

Indian, Halal

71 Catharine Street, Cambridge, CB1 3AW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.8

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

369 reviews of Kismet Tandoori

  • 19/02/2019
    H
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was okayish, wouldn't go here again though.
  • 17/02/2019
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Damon
    4 stars out of 6
    We’ve never had a bad experience with this restaurant but our drinks didn’t come with our food this time, I called them to ask if they could be delivered.He said he couldn’t because the driver was already in Arbury and that we had one drink as if that was enough despite us ordering for 3 people and it being one can of coke. He suggested we get our drinks the next time we order, I explained we aren’t in Cambridge for long so we would rather have our drinks we paid for? He said they would be delivered but we did not receive them. I know it’s only two drinks but it’s still money we paid for our meal so it’s not fair to just disregard it. Really disappointed.
  • 16/02/2019
    Joseph
    5 stars out of 6
    An amazing meal with superb orange rice!!!
  • 16/02/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Venkata
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Christian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Joseph
    4 stars out of 6
    It was a solidly good meal!!! Thank you!!!
  • 02/02/2019
    BECKY
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered our food to arrive at 7.50pm and it turned up at 6.38pm, well over an hour early. I wasn't happy but took it anyway. However, although they'd sent it super early,most of it was lukewarm, the chips were cold and limp and they'd missed out one of the onion salads.The rice also tasted like one of those microwavable pouches, very rubbery. I certainly won't bother to order from them again. Very disappointing meal
  • 01/02/2019
    Diego
    4 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway curry in Cambridge
  • 31/01/2019
    Kamil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Sabrina
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered chips £2.25 and it was like a kids portion. waste off time ordering chips. but curry was nice
  • 27/01/2019
    Tim
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was sooo late and had to ring the restaurant twice. They didn’t seem to care. The original delivery time was already 75mins from order and then to have to wait another 45mins was unforgivable. The food wasn’t very tasty either.
  • 27/01/2019
    Robby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, not greasy and thick ! Will be using as my regular now.
  • 27/01/2019
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Frank
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Oliver
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality, fair portion, very spicy
  • 19/01/2019
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overall, pretty good!
  • 15/01/2019
    Giuseppe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Sunny
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was tasty and the price was reasonable.
  • 10/01/2019
    Rob
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Mailis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Wei
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order