We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kohinoor Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

73 Sherwood Park Road, Mitcham, CR4 1NB

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.1

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

512 reviews of Kohinoor Spice

  • 10/08/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Freshly prepared and delivered on time. Thanks
  • 04/08/2019
    Youcef
    2 stars out of 6
    Was not really happy with the food the naan bread was burnt and tough I ordered a butter chicken but it tasted exactly like a korma the restaurant forgot to bring my drink and the chapati was very floury some of the chicken was not cooked all the way, the naans tasted like it had been done in the microwave was not very happy so will not be ordering from here again
  • 31/07/2019
    Pawel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order our Indian from Kohinoor and everytime the food is always outstanding!!!! This time we ordered from Just Eat by card and forgot to order Pilau rice. I rang Kohinoor and they added the rice and they told me to pay next time we ordered. Great restaurant service. Thanks guys, we will be ordering from you soon. Di
  • 27/07/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, good service.
  • 27/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal quick delivery. Lovely delivery driver.
  • 21/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Cannot fault anything. The food arrived 10 mins ahead of schedule nice and hot and was delicious The delivery driver was polite and friendly. First class service thank you.
  • 21/07/2019
    Sandy
    4 stars out of 6
    Driver could not find my house and was very rude about not being able to find it food was only luke warm when received
  • 20/07/2019
    Sebastian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late 25 minutes and the driver forgot my drink. When I called the restaurant they refused to bring the drink on the same day and refused to refund the drink. Terrible
  • 19/07/2019
    Clive
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Malgorzata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A little bit salty.
  • 14/06/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Shanell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
    Order came with one item wrong, called them and they sent a replacement very fast.
  • 06/06/2019
    Miah
    6 stars out of 6
    New favourite curry house! Kept us informed and delivered food on time.food was so fresh and tasty. Good price too
  • 06/06/2019
    Hazel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very greasy bhuna was full of oil. The rice didn't look very nice either and the chicken in butter chicken had hard tough bits in it.
  • 30/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Madhurima
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    JAMI
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Nicole
    5 stars out of 6
    Mains were great! Very tasty and the Bhaji were very nice and food arrived super early. The strange thing is that the driver said I’d normally have to pay for mint sauce for the Bhaji which is the 1st ever time I’ve heard of this and is a bit cheap. On the restaurant’s side which is a shame.
  • 13/05/2019
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order. Delicious food. Early delivery. Probably the best Indian takeaway I’ve ever had!
  • 05/05/2019
    Troy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Decent price, good food and good delivery time so overall good 1st time experience from here
  • 04/05/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Said it was delivered on time but was 15 + mins late
  • 03/05/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Shorna-Kay
    5 stars out of 6
    Thank you was delicious
  • 22/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good and early
  • 19/04/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order