We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Koishii Japanese Restaurant

Japanese, Chinese

101 Mayflower Street, Plymouth, PL1 1SD

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.9

Based on the 155 most recent reviews

1046 reviews of Koishii Japanese Restaurant

  • 07/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 07/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Jon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered vegetarian bento box. came with fish sushi and food items missing. called restaurant but went to answer machine saying they were closed.
  • 02/12/2018
    Aseel
    3 stars out of 6
    The food is cold
  • 01/12/2018
    Jenn
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing! So delicious, I would recommend to anyone who like authentic Japenese food! The Male on the phone was exceptionally kind, caring and a pleasure to speak to when I called to ask if the order had left for delivery. We will be using this restaurant again.
  • 01/12/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, good delivery time and decent price. would recommend
  • 27/11/2018
    Maja
    2 stars out of 6
    Late as usual, no apologies from a driver, salmon on sushi was brown! With seafood bento box has one piece of each seafood and the other half were those old salmon pieces. More I order from Koishi, more disappointed I am.
  • 26/11/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic, sushi came exactly as requested! Thank you so much!!!
  • 23/11/2018
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
    Good as always
  • 21/11/2018
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect 👌🏼
  • 03/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it here, would rate it more if I could 😍
  • 26/10/2018
    Susan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was just short of an hour late. Unfortunately, by the time it arrived it was also cold. I'm sure the quality would be lovely in the restaurant, but for a home delivery I was sorely disappointed.
  • 21/10/2018
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Kerry
    3 stars out of 6
    Food tasted lovely as always although deep fried squid always seems to lack in squid. However delivery seems to get later each time I order, waited 2 hours today, on a Wednesday evening? unable to contact the restaurant as kept getting an automated message stating it was closed! Lastly no mention of an apology when the food finally turned up, poor basic customer service, such a shame because I love the food!
  • 05/10/2018
    Gaby
    3.5 stars out of 6
    average at best
  • 05/10/2018
    Sofia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    K
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Mr
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Reasonable sushi takeaway. Slightly small portions
  • 26/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite place to eat, best place in Plymouth 😛😍
  • 23/09/2018
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food, arrived a little bit late, but incredibly high quality sushi!
  • 19/09/2018
    Missia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very good food! obviously great quality! quite expensive but obviously can see and taste why, definitely would order again when in the area next time! delivery was 5-10 mins late but i guess it was because of rush hour.
  • 15/09/2018
    Breno
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, I think our order was just very large so the estimated time was off
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order