We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Koishii Japanese Restaurant

Japanese, Chinese

101 Mayflower Street, Plymouth, PL1 1SD

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 134 most recent reviews

1073 reviews of Koishii Japanese Restaurant

  • 17/02/2019
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality of food, came piping hot big portions and delicious. Il defo order again :)
  • 16/02/2019
    Lloyd
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, order was slightly incorrect
  • 14/02/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Great flavours, quick delivery
  • 11/02/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the Beer as a birthday present! Shame I don't drink but thanks anyway made my day!
  • 07/02/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food which was delivered quicker than quoted.
  • 07/02/2019
    Baptiste
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Coke and a miso soup for the bento were missing unfortunately.
  • 01/02/2019
    Izzy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best take away in Plymouth
  • 31/01/2019
    Bella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was delicious if a bit late. I phoned the restaurant who were very polite and apologetic at the delay. the delivery driver couldn’t have been nicer explaining how busy they had been., and apologising for the delay.
  • 15/01/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you very much, lovely food as always .
  • 15/01/2019
    Elliot
    5.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t have to wait that long. the food made up for it. however it is not cheap and it’s good for a little treat once in a while
  • 12/01/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, bang on time and sent the ON IT'S WAY notification - awesome! Recommend highly

    Koishii Japanese Restaurant replied

    Thank you very much for your six star and we will keep it up, hope to see you again soon.

  • 12/01/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Koishii Japanese Restaurant replied

    Thank you for your stars. Happy new year.

  • 11/01/2019
    Hristina
    6 stars out of 6

    Koishii Japanese Restaurant replied

    Thank you for you six star, please also visit our restaurant, we have a special lunch menu which is very good value. Happy new year.

  • 10/01/2019
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Koishii Japanese Restaurant replied

    Thank you for your star, we will aim for the six star next time. Happy New Year to you

  • 08/01/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Tamara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Elodie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food!
  • 21/12/2018
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Nelson
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Shahnaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 04/12/2018
    Jon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered vegetarian bento box. came with fish sushi and food items missing. called restaurant but went to answer machine saying they were closed.
  • 07/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order