We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Koredes Africoal

African, Grill

85 Brook Street, Erith, DA8 1JJ

Opening at 14:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

105 reviews of Koredes Africoal

  • 11/09/2019
    Angelica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Isaac
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and the staff are lovely. New favorite!!
  • 30/08/2019
    Deborah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Misha
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious!
  • 26/08/2019
    Tariro
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Koredes Africoal replied

    You are lucky enough to be our secret jackpot winner! Please contact us for your prize.

  • 14/08/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thank you Gavin. Looking forward to serving you again soon!

  • 10/08/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Some of the nicest Nigerian food iv had in a while. Will definitely be ordering here regularly

    Koredes Africoal replied

    We are glad you enjoyed your food Danielle. Please come back soon.

  • 03/08/2019
    Ola
    3 stars out of 6
    I was expecting the spinach to have some stew on it, but it had none which was not nice at all. On the menu, i ordered ayamase but there was none available after placing the order, this should have been stated on the menu, but it was not. Overall ok.

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Dear Ola the absence of stew on your efo riro must have been a complete error as that’s usually part of the serving. Sorry for any inconvenience it could have caused.

  • 03/08/2019
    Shantay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waiting over 1 hour for delivery when delivered missing food items called restaurant was told they are going to bring missing items which I’m still yet to receive. I understand overwhelming orders but still not happy with food or services

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Hi Shantay, apologies for the initial missing fried yam sauce. Unfortunately, when it’s really busy, there could be very little time to spare. Be assured we are always working hard to improve on our customers experience with us. Hope to serve you again soon!

  • 03/08/2019
    Elizabeth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My food came without the drink&my friends without sauce and we live
  • 29/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious and reasonably priced 👍
  • 19/07/2019
    Dammy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered the suya chicken, salad, plantain & flatbread. Great flavour and taste to everything. The chicken tasted fresh and very well seasoned with the suya spice. The gentleman who delivered the food was very polite and professional. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 11/07/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really tasty. Good level of spiciness. The joloff rice was delicious. Will definitely order again :)
  • 10/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Charlene
    4 stars out of 6
    Food good, fresh & hot but meat portion too small only 4-5 pieces in stew so very expensive!
  • 07/07/2019
    Paris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food!! Definitely recommend

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thank you Paris for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your food. Looking forward to serving you again soon!

  • 06/07/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6

    Koredes Africoal replied

    We are glad you were pleased with your order from us. Hope to serve you again soon!

  • 23/06/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Abiola
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Abiola thank you for this review we are glad you enjoyed your food and we are looking forward to serving you again soon

  • 24/06/2019
    Fred
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant Service and Tasty meals as always. Recommended A+++++

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thank you Fred as always! We appreciate your custom and are looking forward to your next order with us

  • 25/06/2019
    Abiola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thanks for your review Abiola. It delights us knowing you enjoy our food. We are looking forward to your next order with us

  • 29/06/2019
    Florence
    5 stars out of 6

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thank you for this review Florence. Thanks for your continued custom and hope to serve you again soon!

  • 01/07/2019
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 02/07/2019
    Aydogan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always delicious! I’ve ordered many times and never been disappointed. I love the food and great customer service and I will definitely keep ordering.

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Aydogan, thanks for this review and your continued custom. It’s pleasing to know you enjoy your food every time. Hope to serve you again soon.

  • 04/07/2019
    Angelica
    6 stars out of 6

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thank you for the rating Angelica. We are happy you had a good experience with us. Hope to take your next order soon.

  • 05/07/2019
    Caroline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot. Delivery was perfect and very friendly driver. Very happy customers

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thanks for your continued patronage Caroline. Hope to serve you again soon.

  • 05/07/2019
    Martina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Meat nice and tender, everything tasted soo good. Food was late - but worth it.

    Koredes Africoal replied

    Thanks for this review Martina. It’s a pleasure knowing you enjoyed what you got. We are looking forward to serving you again soon.

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order