We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Krishnas Inn

Indian

4 Byron Place, Triangle South, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1JT

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.8

Based on the 40 most recent reviews

174 reviews of Krishnas Inn

  • 10/12/2017
    Andy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived and phone number does not work
  • 10/12/2017
    William
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Could have forgiven the late arrival of our food, however, the curries work distinctly average. Not usually one to complain, but I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
  • 02/12/2017
    German
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, took literally 2 hours to be delivered though
  • 26/11/2017
    Tina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Ellis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant added 30mins to delivery time. Green beans were over cooked with cheap dedicated coconut . Veg curry that comes with biryani was tiny and made with frozen vegetables. Altogether disappointing and expensive! Portion sizes and quality should have been a lot better for the price and description of items on the menu. Was expecting better.
  • 28/10/2017
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We waited 40 minutes in the restaurant to collect our take away ... and this was after the restaurant accepted payment and agreed collection time. Food was tasty so shame about poor service. Will try another Indian take away next time and hope for better service.
  • 06/10/2017
    Ricky
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious authentic south Indian food. Best Indian food in Bristol in my opinion. Green mutton in particular was perfectly tender, everything else was spiced to perfection, not at all greasy and just lovely.
  • 13/09/2017
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Faumy
    4 stars out of 6
    Loved It
  • 31/07/2017
    Elena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food not hot when delivered, restaurant pit it in a taxi, driver called and demanded I went out to collect, he was not outside my address! Appalling service, if you can't deliver then don't!!
  • 07/07/2017
    Katy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst Indian food. The bird animals was just fried rice and the chicken madras was like chicken in tomato water. Not happy
  • 23/06/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery 2h and a half after ordering time. Also 1h after estimated time of delivery . Will not order from there anymore
  • 10/06/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fabulous high quality food which was delivered more than 30 mins sooner than the quoted time. Krishna's Inn does it again!
  • 29/05/2017
    Ignacio
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived almost 2 hour after, we had to call the restaurant several times. Food was good but lukewarm and scarce. Not ordering here again. Avoid
  • 27/05/2017
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Shonette
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Rebecca
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was poor
  • 10/03/2017
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
    The food I received was delicious but they forgot some of my order!
  • 05/03/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived an hour later than the app said-not impressed.
  • 19/02/2017
    Ash
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £25 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order