We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kwok Brasserie

Chinese, Asian

44 Ratcliffe Terrace, Edinburgh, EH9 1ST

Opening at Tue 12:00

20% off today on orders over £18

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 120 most recent reviews

434 reviews of Kwok Brasserie

  • 15/09/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best Chinese food we have had in YEARS after being disappointed by so many! Decided to try kwok brasserie as a restaurant that also dies take away might be better, and we were right! Incredible tasty food and quick delivery, will definitely be back!
  • 05/09/2017
    Elena
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Morven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Sheree
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but late I understand the restaurant was busy but quality wasn't too good was cold and mini spring rolls where chewy
  • 22/08/2017
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    They brought us someone else's order first. Then the replacement was late. Then the food tasted off. Not as good as Hot Kung Fu!
  • 16/08/2017
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    worst main dish EVER. I will not recommend this restaurant.
  • 13/08/2017
    Marion
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Vatiliai
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips were not very nice tbh. Also got soup - which was nice but hard to get wrong really. Won't order from here again I don't think
  • 02/08/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Murray
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered mini spring rolls not two normal sized. Curry was stone cold

    Kwok Brasserie replied

    Dear Murray, l am so sorry! Please phone in the restaurant, so that I can retify the terrible mistake. Rebecca

  • 22/07/2017
    Morven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Ralph
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful as usual...no msg...yay!
  • 18/07/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Marina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Morven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Zhenzheng
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    Morven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent- by far the best Chinese food I've tasted! I will definitely be using again..
  • 02/07/2017
    Robbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only 4 prawn toast's, which were too oily and quite rubbery when other restaurants charge the same price for 8 well cooked ones. Salt and chilli chicken was lovely. Order was also 15 minutes late for only 2 dishes
  • 01/07/2017
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Evangelos
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Baillie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely front lady at K-wok, very welcoming and caring.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order