We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Cucina - Bulwell

Pizza, Mexican

21 Highbury Road, Nottingham, NG6 9DD

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 279 most recent reviews

503 reviews of La Cucina - Bulwell

  • 12/10/2019
    Kimmie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing we love this place
  • 07/10/2019
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Ayan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice staff over the phone and really nice driver
  • 05/10/2019
    Alina
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza
  • 04/10/2019
    Thanos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it here amazing and friendly delivery driver
  • 01/10/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Eniko
    5 stars out of 6
    The chicken wrap and the chips was dry I didn’t really like them but everything else was fine. Thank you
  • 28/09/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Ellen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chilli cheese bites are a different recipe and not as nice as they used to be. Pizza ok
  • 28/09/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as per usual 😍😍😍😍
  • 25/09/2019
    Ashton
    3 stars out of 6
    It's a shame really as the food is lovely. We received a message stating the food would be late however the second estimated time was passed and I had to call the restaurant to get an update. It would have been a better service if they had called and requested that we collect instead. I was told on the phone that I live far away - it's a 10 min drive. We could have collected had we been told the situation up front. This is only the second time we have ordered from here and the first time the order arrived 20 mins early, this time we live "far away"
  • 24/09/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but the delivery driver was very rude
  • 23/09/2019
    Ellarna-Jayne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    The best place to get food
  • 16/09/2019
    Kurtis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always, delivery time was very late. No apology when spoke to restaurant on the phone.
  • 14/09/2019
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing Calzone, the best we’ve found from a takeaway
  • 13/09/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place
  • 11/09/2019
    Halina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Elisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here a handful of times & the food is always hot & tastes so good. Definitely recommend!!
  • 07/09/2019
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    There was no garlic on the garlic bread
  • 07/09/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing again
  • 03/09/2019
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food fast delivery. This place is now our go to pizza place.
  • 30/08/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it ... kids meals are so big it could have gone around 3 kids
  • 28/08/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Kerrie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order