We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Farina

Pizza, Italian

183 Haydons Road, London, SW19 8TB

Opening at Tue 16:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.7

Based on the 410 most recent reviews

415 reviews of La Farina

  • 18/05/2019
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food! Arrived very hot!
  • 18/05/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Sachin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Zdzislaw
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Kavitha
    6 stars out of 6
    The restaurant texted to inform us that they woudl be 10minutes late. In addition, they upgraded a 10' pizza to a 12' as a gesture of goodwill.
  • 12/05/2019
    Don
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Cathy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Felt like having an outstanding Italian Restaurant quality food in the comfort of our own home.
  • 10/05/2019
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Risotto was fantastic and a decent portion size. Would not order the fudge cake again as the size was small for the price and very dry. Will definitely be back and order again though.
  • 10/05/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lost count of the amount of people I recommend the Poached Pear, Gorgonzola and Walnut pizza to and they love it! So good. I have usually got my order way before expected delivery time, with the odd exception. My go to place for pizza now.
  • 10/05/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Kavitha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as usual
  • 07/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Adre
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I ordered from La Farina and definitely not the last... Excellent quality and so delicious. I love that you get a choice of base flavour, if you're not into the usual tomato based this is the place for you!
  • 06/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery man was very friendly. The food was hot and everyone enjoyed what they ordered. I did not go to the restaurant so why do I have to rate the restaurant service?
  • 06/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always.
  • 05/05/2019
    Joanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 04/05/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was OUTSTANDING!
  • 04/05/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Lawrence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Danial
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Joseph
    2 stars out of 6
    The pizza was one of the worst I've ordered. Unpleasant to eat. Would not have paid for this in a restaurant.
  • 03/05/2019
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order