We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Fiorentina

Italian, Pizza

2 Angel Building, 2 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, G51 1LE

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

49 reviews of La Fiorentina

  • 02/05/2019
    Iain
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Stevenson
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived half hour late and was cold seems to be a big issue with home delivery of food with a few of restaurants advertising on the website
  • 02/03/2019
    Gregory
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They gave us 3 slices or garlic bread - Bread with Pizzas??? We ordered three different vegetarian ones and they were nearly identical
  • 02/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Usually dine in but choose delivery tonight. Food was hot and delicious as always. Restaurant quality. Fast and friendly delivery. Big thumbs up from me.
  • 19/02/2019
    Sahira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Ewan
    6 stars out of 6
    food was fantastic! mozerella sticks were huge!! delivered on time (with one item missing) called and they delivered it within 10 mins with a wee freebie for the mix up!
  • 10/02/2019
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointing!! Bland carbonara(despite a ton of garlic and cream neither of which belong there!). Made with fatty and undercooked back bacon rather than pancetta/guanciale which should be used. Lasagne very dried up, garlic bread cold. Not impressed at all, these are very basic dishes to get so wrong. Unable to eat either dish so went hungry instead.
  • 27/01/2019
    Calum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Mcarthur
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and piping hot when it arrived. Everything was fresh and very tasty. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 22/01/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was brilliant really tasty.definitely order from here again.
  • 18/01/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service
  • 02/01/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    food was amazing, delivered early and piping hot! thanks so much!
  • 22/12/2018
    Ferguson
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food - fave Italian
  • 09/12/2018
    Angus
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great as always 👌
  • 09/12/2018
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Laurentiu
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 23/11/2018
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    food was lovely... however the delivery driver was abrupt and snappy when insisting she was ringing the door bell for 8 mins... how about calling instead of waiting time.? 5 star food nonetheless
  • 15/11/2018
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing, absolutely restaurant quality even when we tucked in around the kitchen table. It was out together quickly and absolutely fresh, undeniably a authentic family food experience. Will definitely order again, or actually come in and have a sit down!
  • 11/11/2018
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Italian I've ordered in a long time. The delivery driver was amazing! She even called me to let me know she was stuck in traffic and wouldn't be too much longer. She didn't have to do that but she did. I could tell that she cared about her job and the reputation of the company she works for. A true asset to your business.
  • 10/11/2018
    Elayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I love this place! We eat here alot but this is the first take away we've had. The lasagne was a little disappointing as it had very little bechamel sauce and was mostly meat and pasta. Still tasty but no comparison to actually dining in.
  • 08/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food defo order again ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • 10/02/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order