We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Fraz

Italian, Indian

78 Oldfield Lane, Leeds, LS12 4DX

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 279 most recent reviews

1122 reviews of La Fraz

  • 09/12/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous as usual. Tasty food, still hot and super quick delivery. Driver super friendly and helpful. Best take away in Leeds by far
  • 08/12/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food thanks
  • 05/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Paige
    4 stars out of 6
    good service shocking food
  • 02/12/2018
    JOHN
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Emily
    2 stars out of 6
    Restaurant did not give a straight answer as to why food was late, one min it was round corner then next the car had broken down. Very poor communication
  • 01/12/2018
    Jessica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a panini and it came as a wrap. Quality of food over all was poor
  • 01/12/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered coke but was given Pepsi
  • 30/11/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips where warmed up an very very dry and to be fair wasn’t even hot on arrival. The burgers had big pieces of some sort of bone grisly bits in them. We always order from here but after last nights quality the place needs shutting down. The food ended up in the bin and deffo will not recommend or use again
  • 26/11/2018
    Angel-Tia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Damon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the korma from here :-)
  • 23/11/2018
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The meals were way too spicy despite ordering mild curries and they forgot the chips, tried to call but nobody answered
  • 17/11/2018
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time I've orderd from here and both times have been spot on. Meat tastes so fresh. The special currys are delicious. Would definitely recommend. Big praises to the chef !!
  • 16/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    Found a bone in the chicken on my mushroom and chicken pizza! Everything else was fine but a little disappointed that this is not mentioned on the listing on the pizza as a warning.
  • 16/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven’t received my food
  • 14/11/2018
    Shazana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Shazana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    we been looking for a nice curry and my daughter said she had found one i ordered one and she was right it was fantastic would recommened this takeaway to anyone as im fussy eater and love there currys
  • 09/11/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolute gorgeous meal & outstanding customer service
  • 09/11/2018
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was flat cold on arrival not to mention 20 mins past the extended time they already added
  • 07/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Mickey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 03/11/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Filip
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order