We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Fraz

Italian, Indian

78 Oldfield Lane, Leeds, LS12 4DX

Free delivery

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 258 most recent reviews

1073 reviews of La Fraz

  • 19/10/2018
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good, it arrived on time. Restaurant service itself was fine but let down by delivery person who said we were too far away and sounded rude. Don't worry, I won't order again.
  • 19/10/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Jason
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 20.50 with expected delivery time of 21.55. At 22.05 I called as there was no sign of food, I was told the driver had just left. It's now 22.30 and there's no food and no communication as to when I'll see my food...
  • 13/10/2018
    Bali
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items
  • 13/10/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold, Donner meat was cold, bottle of Cole was warm 😂😂 don't order from here
  • 13/10/2018
    Carl
    3 stars out of 6
    I can now Remember why it has been 9 months since I last ordered from here. Were on the menus does it say bland tomato sauce all over special kebab. worst kebab meat ever, hopefully in 9 months I will Remember and not order from here again.POOR With a CAPITAL P
  • 12/10/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered from here a couple of weeks ago and left a review saying the pizza was great, the chips were like any other take away chips, and the cans of pop weren't very cold. This time the pizza was even better, the chips were fresh and hot, and the cans were cold! Won't order from anywhere else. Loved my meal.
  • 12/10/2018
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took longer than expected but the food was amazing and service was excellent. Delivery took 1 hour 20 mins but as long as I order earlier next time, I'll be 100% satisfied. Excellent meal, the chilli con carne pizza was one lovely and overall I was happy.
  • 12/10/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
    Only gripe -They sent curly fries instead of wedges and the wrong sauce apart from that very tasty
  • 08/10/2018
    Danny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Graham
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my order took about 15mins to arrive after I had a message to say it was on its way. the curry was cold and I had to reheat it. not great. 😞
  • 04/10/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service as always
  • 29/09/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delicious! Chips were like most takeaway chips, just OK, and the cans of pop weren't very cold, but the meal overall was great. Will be ordering again.
  • 29/09/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    great curry! quick delivery!
  • 29/09/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wrong items sent not the first time this has happened
  • 27/09/2018
    Kallum
    4 stars out of 6
    2nd time of ordering here and not really up to the standard that was set by the 1st time. The mixed starter was really dry and the chicken in the main was rubbery. Not sure if this was caught on a bad night but may order elsewhere next time.
  • 27/09/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours for 2 curry’s... ordered at 5 past 7 and still hasn’t got here 2 hours later...
  • 27/09/2018
    Leon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Mickey
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 24/09/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    do not shop here
  • 14/09/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice pizza, very impressed. curly fries great too, all really tasty. cheers
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order