Note: Allergy Attention: We do not use nuts in our pizzas, kebabs, desserts or side orders, however some ingredients are produced in factories that handle nuts. Our kitchen is a busy working environments & there is a risk of cross-contamination between toppings of pizzas or salad served over kebabs. If you have an are a vegetarian please inform a member of staff. Ingredients may be found at our kitchen are: eggs, milk, crustaceans (including prawns, crabs & lobsters), fish, sesame seeds, cereals containing gluten (including wheat, rye, barley & oats). soya, celery, mustard, sulphur dioxide & sulphites (preservatives used in some foods & drinks. molluscs (including mussels & oysters) For more details please ask a member of staff.