We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Riviera

Italian, Pasta

The Old Bakery Shop,The Square,School Road, Kintore, AB51 0UU

Opening at 15:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

71 reviews of La Riviera

  • 15/02/2019
    Vanessa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Estimated delivery time was 1H 15 mins. Delivery took 1 H 35 mins however the food had clearly been cooked and was sitting as the chips were like chewy rubber!
  • 15/02/2019
    Tyler
    1 stars out of 6
    still not got my food
  • 09/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, speedy delivery, friendly staff.
  • 09/02/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza!
  • 08/02/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and soggy
  • 07/02/2019
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Tricia
    1 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold food, chicken fillet ordered and got a nugget. Very rude staff. Never again will i order from here.
  • 01/02/2019
    Janis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Karissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    So easy to order, always on time and tastes great!
  • 26/01/2019
    Kieran
    3 stars out of 6
    Always late
  • 25/01/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food which was ready on time.
  • 11/01/2019
    Jordon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ham on pizza was brown, definitely was off from the stench coming from it. dissapointing and disgusting.
  • 08/01/2019
    Lois
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always!
  • 03/01/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I understand it’s possibly a busy day but after ordering food we were given a time 1.5 hrs to wait which given the day seemed fair but I then had to wait a further half an hour longer than stated, when the food arrived it wasn’t very hot and the pasta was quite spicy which it hasn’t been before the garlic bread was freezing and was throwing out..... very disappointing this is not the first time orders have been late 😔
  • 01/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    May
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 30/12/2018
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery 45mins late, no apology and chicken is not cooked properly. Still pink inside.
  • 30/12/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    May
    6 stars out of 6
    Was nice Thanks.
  • 27/12/2018
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Kyle
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and service again, definitely be back
  • 22/12/2018
    Gavin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    when my food came my chips were horrible, the kebab was cold and my tub of sauce was half empty, this is the only time I’ve ever had anything bad from here so was disappointed
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order