We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Villa Pizzeria & Grill

American, Mediterranean

Bridge Street, Worcestershire, DY13 8UX

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.8
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.8

Based on the 613 most recent reviews

619 reviews of La Villa Pizzeria & Grill

  • 16/11/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza around.
  • 14/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Honest review time. This takeout has never let me down, always good hot and fresh.l food with helpful staff. you can’t go wrong.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Michael, Thank you very much for your great comments and your custom Again, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 14/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Matt, Ones Again well com back and thank you very much for your custom, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 14/11/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Burger, Real Gourmet Burger in Brioche Bun.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Luke, We are delighted to hear that you did enjoyed your dinner, Thank you very much for your positive review and your custom, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 14/11/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Jullian
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Jillian, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 13/11/2018
    Stefano
    6 stars out of 6
    Always Good food and Delivery on time or early.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Stefano, Thank you very much for your Double custom in One day and great comments, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

  • 13/11/2018
    Stefano
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Stefano Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 13/11/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Debbie, Thank you very much for your custom and Positive review, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 12/11/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    I TESTED BEST CHICKEN KEBAB EVER.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Peter, Thank you very much for your brilliant comments and your custom, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

  • 12/11/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Robert, Welcome back again and thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 12/11/2018
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and I will order again soon.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Mel, We would like to welcome you as a new customer and we are happy to hear that first time customer you did have a great Food experience with us, Thank you very much for your custom and very nice comments, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 12/11/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Power house great pizza

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Ben, Thank you very much for your brilliant comments and your custom, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 12/11/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Brad, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 11/11/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food, Best customer service I ever received.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Danielle, We are Delighted to hear that you did enjoyed your dinner and happy with our services, Thank you very much for your custom and your great comments, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 11/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Adam, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 11/11/2018
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Daisy, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 11/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Best one

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Matt, Thank you very much for your custom and Excellent comments, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 11/11/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Jessica, Thank you very much for your custom and excellent comments, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 10/11/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Katie, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 10/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway in the area, a regular treat for us, highly recommended

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr David, We are Extremely Happy to hear that you did enjoyed your dinner, Thank you very much for your great reviews and your custom, regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 10/11/2018
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Standards are slipping compared to previous..

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr John, We are apologise be cause we couldn't impress you this time, with what's you not happy we don't now, please contact and we will help you out, regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 09/11/2018
    Jayson
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Jayson, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 09/11/2018
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
    SECOND TIME ORDERING, GREAT FOOD, FRIENDLY DRIVER.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Cat, Ones Again Thank you very much for your custom and excellent comments, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRill.

  • 09/11/2018
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Lara, Thank you very much for your custom and perfect comments, regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

  • 09/11/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Alexander, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 08/11/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr John, Thank you very much for your custom and Positive review, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

  • 08/11/2018
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Mia, Ones Again Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 08/11/2018
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Cat, Thank you very much for your custom and 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £30 or more)

View order