We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Villa Pizzeria & Grill

American, Mediterranean

Bridge Street, Worcestershire, DY13 8UX

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.8
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.8

Based on the 685 most recent reviews

729 reviews of La Villa Pizzeria & Grill

  • 20/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery every time we have ordered from here. Food is very good. Would highly recommend

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Matthew, Thank you very much for your custom and Excellent reviews, regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 19/01/2019
    Shay
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service will definitely order again!

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Shay, We are Delighted to hear that you did Enjoyed your dinner, Thank you very much for your custom and Top rating 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 19/01/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Steven, Thank you very much for your custom and Top rating 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 18/01/2019
    Rem
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Rem, Thank you very much for your custom and top rating 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 18/01/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Ryan, Thank you very much for your custom and top rating 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 17/01/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    La Villa is the finest food without doubt , service is fast and friendly. Highly recommended 👍

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Gary, Thank you very much for Excellent reviews and your custom, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 16/01/2019
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Benjamin, Thank you very much for your custom and positive review, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZeRiA & GRiLL.

  • 15/01/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again excellent. Fresh salad, nicely cooked meat, Fries were spot on. 3 times now ordered and not a bad one yet. Please keep it up! You are doing awesome!

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Andy, We are Happy to hear you did enjoyed your dinner, ones again thank you very much for your custom and Excellent reviews, regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 15/01/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Tony, Thank you very much for your custom and Good comment, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 15/01/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice take out.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Michael, We are happy to hear that you did enjoyed your dinner, Thank you very much for your custom and top rating 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 12/01/2019
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Mia, Thank you very much for your custom and top rating 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 12/01/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Ryan, Thank you very much for your custom and for top rating 6 stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 12/01/2019
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
    20minutes early OUTSTANDING Hot and tasty OUTSTANDING well wrapped and best in wyre forest OUTSTANDING. back again next weekend.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Drew, We are Glad to see you as a happy customer Again, Thank you very much for your custom and top rating 6 Stars, Look forward to see you next weekend, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 09/01/2019
    MISH
    3 stars out of 6
    Sadly, the food was cold and almost inedible. The meat was a bit tough and rubbery. The pizza was rubbery and chewy and tasted like frozen supermarket pizza. The salad was fresh. A shame as it's usually great here.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Mish kimani, We are sorry to hear What you saying, as a Customer You right, but unfortunately we don't agree What you saying, Because LA Villa's full time and fastest delelivery driver delivered your food and I did cooked my self and packed, Thank you thank you very much for your custom, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 05/01/2019
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
    Missed you guys last Saturday! Thank you for the refund 2 weeks ago, was not expecting it. OUTSTANDING FOOD TODAY Delivered 20mins early. Nice and hot and back to its great standard. Nice to see our regular delivery driver who is very polite and friendly. HAPPY NEW YEAR LA VILLA look forward to our wraps next weekend.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Drew, Thank you very much for your time to writing for us this beautiful reviews and happy new years to you and all your family, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

  • 04/01/2019
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always, Friendly drivers as always.Thank you! X

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Mia, Thank you very much for your custom and for excellent reviews, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 04/01/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Ryan, Thank you very much for top rating and your custom, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 04/01/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    La Villa over the past year of coming here have consistently Delivered some of the best Food I've had from a Restaurant to Date I say Restaurant cause the Food here Genuinely is that Good the Deliveries are Usually Early and Always Friendly and Polite you Guys are my to for Kebabs every time Thank you Very Much and see you Soon. 😊

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr J, Thank you for your time for us writting this excellent reviews, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

  • 02/01/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Matt, Thank you for your Top rating, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 01/01/2019
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Mia, Thank you very much for your custom and Top rating, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 29/12/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Julie, Thank you very much for your custom and Top rating 6 Stars, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 29/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply the best kebabs in the area

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Paul, We are Delighted Wit your Excellent comments, Thank you very much for your custom and Great reviews, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 28/12/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Charlie, Thank you very much for your custom and Top rating, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 28/12/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mrs Tracy, Thank you very much for your custom and Top rating, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 26/12/2018
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    I thoroughly enjoyed my meal and would recommend the restaurant to friends and family

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Bill, We are Happy to hear That you did Enjoyed your dinner, Thank you very much for your Custom and Top rating, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 26/12/2018
    Roody
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good great food

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Roody, Thank you very much for your top rating and your custom Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 22/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from La Villa and was really impressed. Delivery was quick. The person who delivered the food was really pleasant and the food tasted awesome. Best kebab wrap I've ever had!

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Andy, We are Delighted to hear that you did enjoyed your dinner, Thank you very much for your custom and Excellent reviews, Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 22/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Mr Matthew, Thank you very much for your Great review and your custom Regards, LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL.

  • 22/12/2018
    Drew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    OVER THE LAST 6 MONTHS BOTH THE FOOD AND SERVICE HAS BEEN BETTER THAN EXCELLENT. ON THIS OCCASSION I FELT A BIT LET DOWN WITH BOTH THE FOOD AND DELIVERY. THE FOOD WAS COLD AND DELIVERY LATER THAN USUAL. THE WRAPS WHICH WE ORDER EVERY WEEKEND WERE NOT WRAPPED VERY WELL ALOWING THE FILLING TO FALL OUT OVER THE FLOOR. MY PARTNER NOW HAVING TO TRY AND GET CHILLI SAUCE OUT OF THE CARPET!!. THE CHIPS WERE STONE COLD ON ARRIVAL MAKING THEM UN EATABLE..PLEASE LA VILLA DONT LET YOUR USUAL GOOD STANDARDS DROP BECAUSE ON THIS OCCASSION THE STANDARD WAS NOT GOOD. THE DELIVERY DRIVER WAS NOT THE USUAL CHAP WHICH COULD EXCUSE THE LATE DELIVERY AND VERY COLD UN EATABLE FOOD. I AM SORRY TO HAVE TO LEAVE THIS SLIGHTLY NEGATIVE REVIEW THIS TIME. HOPE THE STANDARD IMPROVES THE NEXT TIME I ORDER.

    La Villa Pizzeria & Grill replied

    Hi Drew, We are Extremely Sorry to hear that firs time you are having a bad Experience with us and in feature if you are having any problems please contact to the shop we will fixed the issue, we would like to wish you and your family Merry Christmas and happy new year, Regards, your Locals Favorite LA ViLLA PiZZERiA & GRiLL

1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order