We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Basque

Italian, Pizza, Halal

286 High Road, Willesden, NW10 2EU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 168 most recent reviews

1014 reviews of La Basque

  • 17/02/2018
    Rui
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and early delivery. Thank you
  • 17/02/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Astrid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent pizza fresh and steaming hot thin crust justa lika mamma use to maka magnificoo thanks guys
  • 02/02/2018
    Marcello
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Slavi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    BJR
    5 stars out of 6
    delivery was slightly late and they offered free order if the pizzas were cold, which they were not. we have been ordering pizzas several times with them and have been satisfies with the pizza and services.
  • 19/01/2018
    Valerio
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good pizza, light and good toppings!!! Highly recommended!!!
  • 18/01/2018
    Alan
    1 stars out of 6
    I will never order anymore from this place . I’ve order a pizza at 11:30 we’re I saw delivery only . At 00:00 was written only collect . and no one of them answer to my call . I lose money and time . tomorrow I want my money and my pizza back .
  • 14/01/2018
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Shanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice pizzas, delivered earlier then expected, always good
  • 07/01/2018
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Bogdan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Valentina
    4 stars out of 6
    Last two times i went for collection. Horrific service! beyond horrific! this was a week ago. Tonight i wanted to go there again for another take away, unfortunately there was the same two people there once again. I have been ordering from the La Bascque for more than a couple of months now, at least 4 times a week. In the beginning they made sure their service was spot on! And there you go now - So SO SO beyond RUDE !!!!!Absolutely outrageous! The actual Chef is more than amazing!!! and then you get the KIND OF a BOSSY BOSS there who is good for nothing but abusing the customers and tonight i actually met the human who supposedly was meant to be some kind of a manager - his attitude was so so beyond monstrous it is unbeievable! I love their food but WILL NEVER EVER AGAIN ORDER ANYTHING FROM LABASQUE EVER AGAIN! And it is a shame! for YOU mainly! disgusting TWO pieces of humans! You will drag this wonderful pizza place to the ground just based on your disgusting attitude!
  • 03/01/2018
    Carolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Sergiu
    5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas were amazing, but I believe they send me a garlic pizza instead of bruschetta with mozzarella, but at the end of the day the food was amazing. The food arrived later than the time, but it was still warm and delicious. Just the driver told me my order was too cheap and he wouldn't consider bringing it next time... I was confused by this kind of comment as in the app I ordered and there was no warning saying the order was too cheap. Overall it's a 5 stars from me!
  • 31/12/2017
    Clea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice pizza but it was delivered 30 mins early which wasn’t ideal as I was putting my baby to sleep. Better to have accurate delivery times or at least notify customers that it will be delivered early
  • 30/12/2017
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Shanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    base was burnt. I think oven may had been too hot and burnt the bottom as it tasted burnt and was harder than normal. not very happy as pizzas from here are usually perfect.
  • 27/12/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Farzana
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed, I saw lots of five star ratings and a few one star, so I decided to order hoping it would be at least good. I receive uncooked chicken pizza yet the crust of the pizzas were all burnt folded in half and very cold. Called the manger straight away who was very abrupt and failed to even negotiate and cut the line.I expected better quality service and pizza from an Italian pizza place. Very poor service and very poor quality pizza. I will never be ordering from this place and neither should you.
  • 26/12/2017
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazingly delicious, i've been ordering a few times a week for a couple of months now - they never disappoint. Top quality pizzas, very fresh topings, super quick delivery. I havent had any complaints to make so far whatsoever, not even once.
  • 20/12/2017
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Rami
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order