;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Basque

Italian, Pizza, Halal

286 High Road, Willesden, NW10 2EU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.3

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

1036 reviews of La Basque

  • 20/05/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza and love the mozzarella pizza bread! Always delivers early :-)
  • 10/05/2018
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks... It was delicious...! :)
  • 06/05/2018
    Andrej
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, nice pizza
  • 04/05/2018
    Evelin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Veenu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery and great pizzas.
  • 22/04/2018
    Yves
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Dercio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Neeti
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely piping hot food and good quality. I have ordered so many times from the restaurant and it never disappoints. Will definitely order again!
  • 13/04/2018
    Javier
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    I
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered free choice pizza but they came thin crust when I ordered it didn't even give me the option to state what type of crust i wanted and really wanted deep pan. This option should really be built in when ordering a free choice pizza. Hardly any prawns on the pizza and they were the tiniest ones ever, over-sized chunks of aubergine, hardly put any veggies on the pizza so sparsely populated considering they were veggie pizzas i ordered and it and arrived luke-warm. Huge disappointment and a waste of £17.
  • 13/03/2018
    Gabriela
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in the neighbourhood for a good price. I always order from them :)
  • 11/03/2018
    Wael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Harshita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Penny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy pizza
  • 08/03/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Thin base magherita was great and arrived early.
  • 03/03/2018
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Hayat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food wasn’t that good pizza was paper thin and undercooked!
  • 25/02/2018
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived earlier than expected. Food was nice and hot, above average but could always be better. Would order again! Thanks.
  • 24/02/2018
    Tik
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Rui
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and early delivery. Thank you
  • 17/02/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Astrid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent pizza fresh and steaming hot thin crust justa lika mamma use to maka magnificoo thanks guys
  • 02/02/2018
    Marcello
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Penny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was soggy
  • 28/01/2018
    Slavi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    BJR
    5 stars out of 6
    delivery was slightly late and they offered free order if the pizzas were cold, which they were not. we have been ordering pizzas several times with them and have been satisfies with the pizza and services.
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order