We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Basque

Italian, Pizza, Halal

286 High Road, Willesden, NW10 2EU

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

1189 reviews of La Basque

  • 22/01/2019
    Amerson
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizza in the neighborhood
  • 22/01/2019
    Rodrigo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Mihai
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and fast
  • 20/01/2019
    Shanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza. My favourite. X
  • 20/01/2019
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizzas I’ve had in a good while!
  • 19/01/2019
    Diana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Jimmy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Amerson
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in my local area, recommend
  • 15/01/2019
    Thorsten-Tobias
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza and a superb dough enjoyable for the whole family
  • 15/01/2019
    Loic
    6 stars out of 6
    Djalil best delivery driver of North West London👌 Perfect pizza! Great cheese garlic bread🔥 Will order again🙂
  • 14/01/2019
    Shanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Kasim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was cold even though it arrived earlier than scheduled but it deserves 6/6 anyway because it was the best pizza I've ever eaten in London, the ingredients were fresh and the dough was excellent and crispy, perfect cook, and they gave a free drink. Will definitely order again, but hopefully food will be warm next time.
  • 13/01/2019
    Amerson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Loic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Marin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was superb, the just eat app told me it would be delivered half an hour after it actually arrived. The app needs a complete make over asap. LaBasque is fantastic and by far the best pizza in North West London.
  • 08/01/2019
    Diana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Lola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    better than dominos easily
  • 06/01/2019
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Loic
    6 stars out of 6
    The Pizza was really good as usual and the delivery driver always arrives early with a smile to my door, it's a fine business run by a professional boss. My compliment to the chef. I want to come eat in the restaurant in person to see the family that makes such a good pizza.
  • 06/01/2019
    Stefania
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast service, kind driver and really good pizza. I will order again. Recommended 👏
  • 05/01/2019
    Shanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza on the planet. I'm a for hard customer. I order 3 times a week sometimes.
  • 05/01/2019
    Robert
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 05/01/2019
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Loic
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and flavoured pizza. Delivery driver very polite and always early! Give up the order with smile and manners. Great company all in all. Love La Basque Restaurant❤️
  • 04/01/2019
    Johnathon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Lhiz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza! Will definitely order again👌🏼
  • 04/01/2019
    Abir
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order