We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Campagnola

Italian, Pizza

11 Drumsheugh Place, Edinburgh, EH3 7PT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 135 most recent reviews

576 reviews of La Campagnola

  • 19/02/2018
    Caitlin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was late, twenty minutes past the revised time. Forgot mozzarella sticks in the car. Did not read delivery not saying which floor/ elevator. Food cold.
  • 18/02/2018
    Rhien
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice and pizza was v hot and delicious
  • 12/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Cameron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick service from placing the order to the door
  • 08/02/2018
    Brown
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot, and delicious. Thoroughly recommend, homemade pizza, and cheesy garlic bread were stunning 👍
  • 08/02/2018
    Faizan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tutto ottimo sia il cibo che il servizio. Arrivato prima del previsto.
  • 05/02/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Brown
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing 👍
  • 03/02/2018
    Maddie
    1 stars out of 6
    Still not here. Chewing my duvet x
  • 03/02/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Arran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Rachael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, granted it was late it was still hot. I had called the restaurant to see where our food was after it was a bit late, and they were very kind on the phone, and it was peak time on a Saturday night when we ordered so can't really complain too much! When the order did arrive they had added in extra drink and extra chips and garlic bread I think to make up for it being late which was a nice touch, wasn't needed but appreciated.
  • 21/01/2018
    Tomasz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good and warm
  • 20/01/2018
    Salvina
    2 stars out of 6
    I've ordered the pizzas at 11,30 and I've got the delivery at 1.40!!!
  • 19/01/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Lyndsay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but was 50 mins late
  • 06/01/2018
    Colm
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the best fish and chips i’ve had in Edinburgh in a long long time. Delivery was so quick also.
  • 03/01/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Di
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I feel anything less than 4 stars for delivery would be unfair, as it was ordered on 1st January. It was most likey the only place open for miles, and i don't believe it would have been so late on a normal day.
  • 01/01/2018
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Jill
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very good, the only thing was that the calamari was over cooked.
  • 05/12/2017
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fish supper was lovely and hot, but the calamari for my son went in the bin, it was so rubbery, maybe it doesn’t travel well, if so, don’t offer it on the delivery menu, I will order from you guys again, just not the calamari
  • 03/12/2017
    Ammar
    1 stars out of 6
    Firstly, I left clear instructions to tell driver where to go. Of course he didn't read this and called me, eventually making me walk round the corner from my house. If I wanted to do that I wouldn't have ordered a delivery.. Secondly, the food came cold. The SINGLE chicken bites and SINGLE fish cakes both came with some chips (if I wanted extra I would have asked), the chicken bites were dry (not like they used to be), and fishcakes clearly come frozen... the quality of this place has sunk drastically... for the prices you charge you should be ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order