We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Campagnola

Italian, Pizza

11 Drumsheugh Place, Edinburgh, EH3 7PT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

520 reviews of La Campagnola

  • 15/09/2017
    Jiri
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza Diavola was fantastic! really good.. spicy chicken wings were average.. pity... But as I said, for pizza very good choice!
  • 08/09/2017
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    As alleyways, delivering on time and food is delicious.
  • 01/09/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and arrived quickly .would definitely order from La Campagnola again.Delivery man was lovely,polite and very cheery. The prices and delivery cost were also very reasonable
  • 31/08/2017
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst Pizza I have ever eaten in my life.
  • 27/08/2017
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious, big portions and arrived on time.
  • 26/08/2017
    Ashlea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value for money!
  • 25/08/2017
    Hugh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food taste
  • 21/08/2017
    Iza
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food without flavour, in Calzone You forgot on topping Jalapenos, chicken tikka in calzone also without flavour. Delivery on time even before so this is for plus. Calzone dough was very tasty
  • 19/08/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful as always thanks guys
  • 19/08/2017
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
    Again my food was delicious - Thanks guys 🍕👌🏼
  • 18/08/2017
    Geoff
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Silvia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    one pizza was over cooked and slightly burned.
  • 10/08/2017
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Another awesome meal! Thanks guys
  • 07/08/2017
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always well done guys 👍👍👍
  • 05/08/2017
    Taylor
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    There is one thing missing from the just eat star rating - Banter! The team at La Campagnola do not just provide fantastic food, they do it whilst providing excellent banter! its the reason why I don't always select delivery and instead collect myself! Daddy Daycare says thanks guys!!
  • 29/07/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and great service
  • 28/07/2017
    William
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was 20min late, burger was a soggy mess that fell apart and had to be eated with a fork, Irn Bru was warm (almost hot) and I'm drinking water instead...
  • 26/07/2017
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food really enjoyed a pasta and donor calzone, arrived earlier than expected, great service *****
  • 25/07/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food as I expected to be and taste is really delicious. Thanks
  • 23/07/2017
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always 😋😋
  • 22/07/2017
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Nina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The size of the 'large' kebab was ridiculously small, especially considering the cost. When I rang the restaurant to complain they were very unhelpful.
  • 17/07/2017
    Freya
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2017
    Silvia
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order