We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Casita

Portuguese, Pasta

122 Streatham High Road, London, SW16 1BW

Free delivery

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

453 reviews of La Casita

  • 19/04/2018
    Maria
    5 stars out of 6
    Love the food and have had half a dozen takeaways and also eaten in the restaurant a few times. We got a takeaway yesterday and ordered Bacalhau A Braz and Lasagne. We had eaten the Bacalhau a few times and always delicious. This time I don't know what was wrong with it but it tasted so awful that we couldn't eat it and had to throw it away. So so disappointed and not sure if I will be ordering again. 😔😔😔
  • 06/04/2018
    Jana
    6 stars out of 6
    guys I am constantly thinking about their banoffee pie. it’s so freakishly good - all of their food is great but that banoffee pie especially is SO GOOD
  • 15/03/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Marcio
    5 stars out of 6
    comida muito boa , delivery espera mais rapido . para mim melhor pizza de londres faz lembrar portugal
  • 14/02/2018
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Jeffrey
    6 stars out of 6
    Despite not receiving a salad with the sirloin steak part of the order, the food was delicious!!
  • 08/02/2018
    Marco
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Eduardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Luis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Luis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Filipa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and service. Will order again. At the restaurant is also very good.
  • 10/01/2018
    Iryna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The most disgusting pasta carbonara( if you can call it like that) I've ever tried....It was just spaghetti with double cream and ham .... very disappointed. Calamari was bad too....not properly cleaned squid fried in old oil....so it was bitter. Don't recommend and never will order again
  • 21/12/2017
    Tamy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Fran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 11/12/2017
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Brenden
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    D´Mello
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the worst meal and service i’ve ever had! the spaghetti carbonara was off, i called them as soon as it arrived as i had a couple of bites and it tasted funny and smelled off. I called and was told the owner was not there that night and I would get a call back- I have NOT received, a call, an explanation or an apology. totally disgusted with the conduct. furthermore, we were left with no dinner.! Will never order from this place again!!!! NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
  • 25/11/2017
    Justyna
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, ordered a chicken dish and calzone and get two lovely salads as a side dish. Would recommend it.
  • 25/11/2017
    Nelson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Kyle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pasta was well over cooked and had no tast, will definitely not order here again, also paid for 2 sumols and only 1 got delivered
  • 20/11/2017
    Andre
    6 stars out of 6
    Arroz de Marisco de comer e chorar por mais, very good chef, proper mama style, great food very tasty, not the first time I've ordered and never disapoints, good timings, great service, great steaks, paella very well pimped eith plenty of seafood, and good quiality ones, I'll have to come over to try the steak on the stone as its one of my favourite, as i believe they dont send the stones with delivery. Just one to improve - add some beer and wines to the delivery menu. Well done La casita
  • 14/11/2017
    Natacha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice quality pasta
  • 09/11/2017
    Lino
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    First class1
  • 04/11/2017
    Darsy
    5 stars out of 6
    Nicee :)
  • 03/11/2017
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and very generous with the meat.
  • 03/11/2017
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Marta
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order