We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Casita

Portuguese, Pasta

122 Streatham High Road, London, SW16 1BW

Opening at 18:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 144 most recent reviews

412 reviews of La Casita

  • 11/08/2017
    Daniele
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 09/08/2017
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice dishes with decent size portions but both the pork and octopus were a little tough and could have been cooked longer.
  • 02/08/2017
    Legirl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was on time but think 70 mins is too long
  • 28/07/2017
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Kellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Mohamad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Maria
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very good, but over half an hour late on a Thursday evening is not great.
  • 19/07/2017
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Nancy
    6 stars out of 6
    Just great, i love it ;)
  • 09/07/2017
    Jonny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Best Portuguese in lambeth!
  • 07/07/2017
    Rute
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 01/07/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal - didn't feel like a take-away!
  • 24/06/2017
    Carlos
    5 stars out of 6
    Arrived 30 minutes before due time. Which was great thank you. Found the salad was very little amount. Im sure if i was to dine in i would have got much more. But overall very good.
  • 11/06/2017
    Luis
    4 stars out of 6
    Biscuit cake too dry and shouldn't be served as a desert, it's more a of an afternoon tea cake, also the cream caramel it lacks of flavour.
  • 09/06/2017
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Cristiano
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    António
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken which was expensive, when I received the order, it was poor quality, dry and didn't have any taste, it was very tiny, was very surprised to receive a small quantity of chicken with just bones and skin, didn't have any meat, I have ordered from other places which is cheaper than your price and I got a better quantity and better portion size, at least I got a whole chicken, I will never order again from this place, you pay more money for very very poor quality of food,
  • 26/05/2017
    Henrique
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Nuno
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Luis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food and will order again and again and again.......
  • 04/05/2017
    Catia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Nelson
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    Hugo
    5 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 30/04/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, never ordered Portuguese for delivery. Chicken was delicious. As expected the chips didn't travel particularly well still good though. I would suggest that you consider providing an option to swap chips for spicy rice :-) I will definitely order from here again. Side salad was very fresh and complimented the meal very well.
  • 30/04/2017
    Mathew
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, and brilliant portions, I want to eat there again soon!
  • 30/04/2017
    Henrique
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order