We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Dolce Vita

Italian, Pizza

30 Nutter Road, Lancashire, FY5 1BQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

166 reviews of La Dolce Vita

  • 15/02/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    The very best pizzas around!! Chips stay crisp and dont go soggy in packaging! Always deliver faster than anticipated too!
  • 11/02/2019
    Nicola
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Kerry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived 30 minutes after text to say its on its way, Garlic Bread was badly burnt on the bottom making it inedible, Lasagne wasn't much better again burnt with huge chunks of black burnt bits in it, Very unhappy with quality for the price expected much better.
  • 04/02/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Teegan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Heather
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Had a hiccup but they resolved it straight away and included a complementary bottle of wine. Ordered here before and will still keep ordering from them *****
  • 08/01/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great, I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you
  • 08/01/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always
  • 04/01/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as always!
  • 04/01/2019
    Chloe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, order from here regularly.
  • 31/12/2018
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    good food but the wait was in unacceptable

    La Dolce Vita replied

    Sorry this period very busy . But glad food was nice .

  • 24/12/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    All the food was absolutely delicious. It was a long wait but it was Xmas Eve so to be expected.
  • 21/12/2018
    Laurence
    6 stars out of 6
    Always first class meals, hot and tasty. Would recommend meals here to anyone.
  • 20/12/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty food.
  • 15/12/2018
    Jason
    4 stars out of 6
    It arrived late and ordered rice but got chips. However the food was exceptionally good. Will order again
  • 15/12/2018
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food over an hour late - called when order was 25 mins past delivery time and was told they were very busy and apologised - said food would be at my door in 10-15 mins - food arrived a further 35 mins after that ! Today is my birthday , I have been off my feet for 8 weeks as I have a broken leg - this poor service has totally ruined my night - driver gave us 2 cans of 7 up as compensation ! Used to be my favourite restaurant to eat in & delivery will not use again
  • 14/12/2018
    Natalie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was overcooked. Delivered late I had to contact the restaurant to ask where it was.
  • 14/12/2018
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and arrived nice and hot but ordered the Crespella Al Filetto as never had fillet steak before but received Crespella Di Pollo instead which was actually £4.00 cheaper. Enjoyed the food received but feel a bit cheated not getting what I paid for.
  • 13/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot, superb Italian food. Excellent pizza, incredible lasagne and the best ribs I've ever tasted.
  • 11/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    I can't say anything other than this was perfect. The best pizza I've had in years and the spare ribs were to die for!
  • 08/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and arrived really quickly. Thanks.
  • 08/12/2018
    Mary
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't hot. Ordered pancake but too much sauce and difficult to find any pancake.

    La Dolce Vita replied

    We will check with our chef and make sure will not happened again .

  • 07/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    good quality restaurant food
  • 03/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food arrived early.
  • 03/12/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing quality & arrived 20 mins early will order again
  • 02/12/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, fast service as usual
  • 02/12/2018
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food and it was piping hot. So all round it's a high five from me
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order