We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Dolce Vita

Italian, Pizza

30 Nutter Road, Lancashire, FY5 1BQ

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £14

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

144 reviews of La Dolce Vita

  • 13/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot, superb Italian food. Excellent pizza, incredible lasagne and the best ribs I've ever tasted.
  • 11/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    I can't say anything other than this was perfect. The best pizza I've had in years and the spare ribs were to die for!
  • 08/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and arrived really quickly. Thanks.
  • 08/12/2018
    Mary
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't hot. Ordered pancake but too much sauce and difficult to find any pancake.

    La Dolce Vita replied

    We will check with our chef and make sure will not happened again .

  • 03/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food arrived early.
  • 03/12/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing quality & arrived 20 mins early will order again
  • 02/12/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, fast service as usual
  • 02/12/2018
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food and it was piping hot. So all round it's a high five from me
  • 15/11/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    always great food from here
  • 13/11/2018
    Thelma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food orderd by the Just eat app came On Time very hot and full of flavour, would definitely recommend food from La Dolce vita
  • 11/11/2018
    Schofield
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Samuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoy the food here. I order regularly as it's much better then other bigger chains (pizza) it's great quality and good price. Can't complain.
  • 09/11/2018
    Gav
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order from here loads, the food is always exactly as ordered and the delivery staff are always friendly.
  • 03/11/2018
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    found the menu and ordering process very easy . The food arrived early but very welcome and was still oven hot very enjoyable . Will be using the service again and recommend it very good
  • 31/10/2018
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the fetticine al filletta 10 out of 10 food was hot and tasted has good has when you eat in which is really nice
  • 28/10/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent as usual.
  • 21/10/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and quick delivery. Will definitely order again!
  • 04/10/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was delicious it wasn't everything i ordered...instead of spicy mushrooms that i ordered i got the garlic mushrooms with bacon...also no chips! i must say i order from here regularly and have never had a problem before so hope this is just a one off!
  • 03/10/2018
    Julie
    2 stars out of 6
    15 mins later than was told,rice portion very small,spag bol was mostly spagettie hardly any meat,chicken in cream sauce,saucy far too much and very runny,should of been thicker.wouldnt go there again.sorry.
  • 01/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding. A huge thank you to all the boys for the garlic bread delivery after a bit of a mix up with the order. Remember to write in the comments section to get your garlic bread. Great food and service as always. Thanks guys.
  • 22/09/2018
    Phil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lasagne was poor, unfortunately you can get better shop bought! pizza was nice.
  • 21/09/2018
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice :) fillet steak risotto was lovely ! fab touch with the free garlic bread half cheese half tomato ! food piping hot
  • 14/09/2018
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great really tasty delivered really hot wait was quite long but within the time given great service thank you
  • 08/09/2018
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order