We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Forno

Italian, Pizza

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby, DN32 7AT

Opening at 16:30

747 reviews of La Forno

  • 14/02/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always , fresh hot and on time staff and driver are lovely and friendly
  • 11/02/2017
    Andrea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the garlic sauce
  • 06/02/2017
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2017
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2017
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I love LA forno in fact it's the only place I order from, however yesterday's meal wasn't particularly hot it was warm, after opening it went cold really quick. Garlic mayo is the business though. Miner slip up with the temperature, I will still be ordering though! 😄
  • 07/01/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 07/01/2017
    Sheree
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2017
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No spice on the chips no garlic bread
  • 02/01/2017
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2017
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Never received a free garlic bread as stated when you spend over £10. To much sauce on the burgers which made the buns fall apart,definitely the worst takeaway I've had from la forno!!!
  • 01/01/2017
    Tony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was warm at best, chips all soggy & hard on the inside & took almost an hr to deliver despite giving me a 35-40 min delivery time. Won't order from here again
  • 01/01/2017
    AGNIESZKA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    delivery on time but food are not good quality( fries cold , spaghetti carbonara no flavour and cheesecake no good)
  • 31/12/2016
    Hayley
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2016
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2016
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food best calzone in town! Thankyou 😊
  • 27/12/2016
    Jennifer
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza plattas Appalling 3 pieces of chicken on pizza mise as well bought cheese and tomato literally 10 chips and was stone cold first and last time ordering here! My 6 year old would still be hungry after this!
  • 24/12/2016
    Jess
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food wasn't good quality, won't be ordering from this take away again.
  • 22/12/2016
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2017
    Lawrence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway around! Meal was lovely
  • 19/01/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    I've been to many takeaway places also worked at a few myself a friend said try LA fornos so I did and it was the best, it was clean and well presented I've ordered again
  • 23/01/2017
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, chips was like cardboard, pizza was vile.
  • 26/01/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Chez
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2017
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £8, not available below £8

View basket