We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Forno

Italian, Pizza

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby, DN32 7AT

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 179 most recent reviews

799 reviews of La Forno

  • 25/06/2017
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    B.Swift
    3 stars out of 6
    I received a txt saying it was enroute, but didn't arrive at stated time & was 18 mins after that.
  • 05/06/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food can't vault it never order from anywhere else again this place is perfect
  • 28/05/2017
    Gypsy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Pagan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend.
  • 02/05/2017
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Good service nice food thanks...
  • 16/04/2017
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but they dont read the order notes so i asked for chilli n garlic sauce but only got chilli and asked for chip spice on both orders never got any at all
  • 10/04/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutly fantastic as always!! Highly recommend this takeaway best in grimsby!
  • 09/04/2017
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 09/04/2017
    Stacie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Kellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Stacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hour & a half wait food came cold chips were soggy
  • 30/03/2017
    Nicolle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken in the kebab was not a very nice texture. Chips were cold and not nice too.
  • 26/03/2017
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed! There must be a food ration! Or they sent kids meals! Ordered chicken and dinner pizza platter...no chicken on it. Also supposed to get a free garlic bread.... not delivered!!!!!
  • 25/03/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great apart from garlic bread being very dry and tasteless.
  • 24/03/2017
    Kellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent once again
  • 23/03/2017
    S
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Despite the fact that the food was delicious and still hot, it was incredibly late, considering I could have had an earlier slot. Would have to seriously think about ordering from here again.
  • 21/03/2017
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always thank u
  • 20/03/2017
    CAMERON
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot our coleslaw again!
  • 20/03/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    So nice, I will tell you the truth it felt like I was not eating a greasy takeaway it was well professional the salad was separated with grease paper so the pitta bread wasn't soggy which is a brill idea the chips was spot on and the pizza is like perfect ide deffinetly recommend am glad someone recommend it to me Tbh the delivery driver spot on friendly and with it being a bit away from me it was cold it was just how we like it only takeaway we have now rest are sh** x
  • 13/06/2017
    Iain
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Ricki
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was changed 3 times
  • 17/04/2017
    Lily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2017
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordered. Food was delivered late and driver apologised but food was too cold to enjoy. Had to microwave it all back up. Shame because food seemed quite nice
  • 11/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View basket