We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Forno

Italian, Pizza

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby, DN32 7AT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 117 most recent reviews

865 reviews of La Forno

  • 10/02/2018
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pasta was so dry and tasteless I had to add some cream and cheese!! Pizza was almost cold. Won’t be ordering from here again!
  • 03/02/2018
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Chlo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    food was absolutely stone cold , 3 pots of garlic was missing and when I tried to ring them numberous of times there was no answer my order went in the bin plus the women on the phone had a attitude I would like my money back thanks
  • 18/01/2018
    Sheree
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    So annoyed! No garlic sauce on any kebabs! Obviously don’t read the comment section either! Will not be using again! Absolutely awful!!!
  • 29/12/2017
    Jade
    2 stars out of 6
    over an hour late in the end.. original driver went to wrong house as did the second.. no fresh pizza so was luke warm and hot chips. ate it as was starving by this point..
  • 15/12/2017
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chillie sauce wasn’t spicy enough and the calzones where calzone nice but not brilliant x
  • 11/12/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Karl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips always come soggy and cold! Arrived really late, couldn't call them as it was just going to answer phone for 15 minutes! Shocking
  • 10/12/2017
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    tonight I ordered a meatfeast Calzone but somehow I ended with a bolognese Calzone, my friend got a cheeseburger meal, she didn't receive her drink but they also missed the part of it being a cheese burger as it was a plain burger, think I will be going elsewhere for the future.
  • 09/12/2017
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    missed a couple of items off delivery. food was great. but was just warm
  • 08/12/2017
    Garath
    4 stars out of 6
    no cheese on the cheeseburger meal and no Pepsi with this meal wasn’t much of a meal plane burger and chips
  • 08/12/2017
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    best around
  • 06/12/2017
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food and whole order was correct and arrived in a timely fashion.
  • 02/12/2017
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    Not great, pizza was very soggy and not really cooked fully
  • 30/11/2017
    Nath
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Not worth the money
  • 29/11/2017
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
    Food delivery very fast cheesy chips was ace it's juts a shame the pizza wasn't cooked properly or I would use agin
  • 28/11/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    All of the food tasted great, would definitely order from here again.
  • 25/11/2017
    Les
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Jodie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was quite cold and I wouldn’t recommend cheese pizza as it taste like rubber
  • 04/11/2017
    Jemma
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't too bad... Totally missed off the garlic sauce on my kebab
  • 04/11/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it!! Never a bad order we always say we’re going to order somewhere else for a change but always end up on la Fornos menu.
  • 02/11/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Tez
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food ok, nice. Delivery was fast and the food was lovely and hot on delivery. An item was missing but upon notifying them the missing item was sent straight round. Brill service would order again thank you :)
  • 14/10/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Robertas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order