We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Forno

Italian, Pizza

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby, DN32 7AT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 167 most recent reviews

818 reviews of La Forno

  • 16/08/2017
    Saz
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous!
  • 14/08/2017
    Jenna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Teonna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and customer service from the driver. Will become a regular here.
  • 12/08/2017
    KL
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great from here
  • 11/08/2017
    Kacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt too bad but they forgot a can of drink from my order and an hour later after ringing them twice still isn't here. Discussed won't be ordering again
  • 08/08/2017
    Lily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Late and somehow forget a salad in a kebab, not hard is it
  • 29/07/2017
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious as always! It was on time and the staff are friendly :) I would highly recommend!
  • 25/07/2017
    Kieran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took a 1 hour 40mins to get to me smug delivery driver practically laughed in my face and only excuse was they "were busy" like their somehow the best restaurant in town and their that busy that it takes a hour and 40mins! Food was cold and soggy chips. When i tried to ring they just let it ring for 10mins and when they finally pick up they didn't say anything they just hung up. They have been rude when complained to them in the past and service sucks. Never ordering from here again.
  • 25/07/2017
    Tina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Goodo
  • 18/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Faye
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely good. Quality ingredients, fresh and well cooked. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 13/07/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Kasia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    really fast delivery and absolutely beautiful
  • 25/06/2017
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    B.Swift
    3 stars out of 6
    I received a txt saying it was enroute, but didn't arrive at stated time & was 18 mins after that.
  • 13/06/2017
    Iain
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food can't vault it never order from anywhere else again this place is perfect
  • 31/05/2017
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordered. Food was delivered late and driver apologised but food was too cold to enjoy. Had to microwave it all back up. Shame because food seemed quite nice
  • 28/05/2017
    Gypsy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food very fast delivery
  • 20/05/2017
    Pagan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend.
  • 02/05/2017
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order