We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Forno

Italian, Pizza

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby, DN32 7AT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

874 reviews of La Forno

  • 14/04/2018
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    2 cans of pop missing. garlic bread with cheese had a bit of a funny “cleaning product” taste. good kebab meat, good garlic sauce
  • 08/04/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been ordering from LA fornos for a few years now. The food is always delicious, I wouldn't use anyone but them! Always on time and lovely and hot.
  • 16/03/2018
    Niculae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2018
    Angie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    This is the first time disappointed with the meal was cold chips soggy not happy at all plus the worst calozone ever tasted
  • 13/03/2018
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 05/03/2018
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food use all the time
  • 27/02/2018
    Maisie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Azaria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pasta was so dry and tasteless I had to add some cream and cheese!! Pizza was almost cold. Won’t be ordering from here again!
  • 03/02/2018
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Chlo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    food was absolutely stone cold , 3 pots of garlic was missing and when I tried to ring them numberous of times there was no answer my order went in the bin plus the women on the phone had a attitude I would like my money back thanks
  • 18/01/2018
    Sheree
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    So annoyed! No garlic sauce on any kebabs! Obviously don’t read the comment section either! Will not be using again! Absolutely awful!!!
  • 29/12/2017
    Jade
    2 stars out of 6
    over an hour late in the end.. original driver went to wrong house as did the second.. no fresh pizza so was luke warm and hot chips. ate it as was starving by this point..
  • 15/12/2017
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chillie sauce wasn’t spicy enough and the calzones where calzone nice but not brilliant x
  • 11/12/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Karl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips always come soggy and cold! Arrived really late, couldn't call them as it was just going to answer phone for 15 minutes! Shocking
  • 10/12/2017
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    tonight I ordered a meatfeast Calzone but somehow I ended with a bolognese Calzone, my friend got a cheeseburger meal, she didn't receive her drink but they also missed the part of it being a cheese burger as it was a plain burger, think I will be going elsewhere for the future.
  • 09/12/2017
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    missed a couple of items off delivery. food was great. but was just warm
  • 08/12/2017
    Garath
    4 stars out of 6
    no cheese on the cheeseburger meal and no Pepsi with this meal wasn’t much of a meal plane burger and chips
  • 08/12/2017
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    best around
  • 06/12/2017
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food and whole order was correct and arrived in a timely fashion.
  • 02/12/2017
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    Not great, pizza was very soggy and not really cooked fully
  • 30/11/2017
    Nath
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Not worth the money
  • 29/11/2017
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
    Food delivery very fast cheesy chips was ace it's juts a shame the pizza wasn't cooked properly or I would use agin
  • 28/11/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    All of the food tasted great, would definitely order from here again.
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order