We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Forno

Italian, Pizza

186 Freeman Street, Grimsby, DN32 7AT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

838 reviews of La Forno

  • 14/10/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Robertas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2017
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting really! Ordered at 20.40 was told it would arrive at 21.55........ then Didnt arrive until 11pm!! I went to bed by this point to attend to my baby and to sleep! There's was NO apology No phone call back. Not a happy customer!
  • 17/09/2017
    Courtney
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, fantastic food, our favorite take away in the area, good deals, brilliant food, what more could we want. And it arrived 10 minutes early today which is always a bonus when you're ravenous. Thanks for a great meal again guys :)
  • 09/09/2017
    Harry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious was steaming hot I'm not keen on most takeaways but it was lovely a +++++
  • 02/09/2017
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely gorgeous filled me up and tasted great
  • 01/09/2017
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    the calzone was absolutely amazing it melted in my mouth and usually I can't eat a whole one but it was just too nice to share
  • 01/09/2017
    Shanice
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible place wont be ordering from here again food was dry burnt calzone hardly had any thing in side just horrable
  • 28/08/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely food best we've had for a long time defently order again
  • 23/08/2017
    Dave
    3 stars out of 6
    No chips or drink with burger even tho states that u get that n calazone looked like soggy bread should learn how to cook
  • 21/08/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here one of the best in town, chips and pizza bang on, good value as well
  • 21/08/2017
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Good dry and burnt took half and hour late to come not happy they said we can replace but won't be another hour it's 10.30 at night
  • 20/08/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Saz
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous!
  • 14/08/2017
    Jenna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Teonna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and customer service from the driver. Will become a regular here.
  • 12/08/2017
    KL
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great from here
  • 11/08/2017
    Kacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt too bad but they forgot a can of drink from my order and an hour later after ringing them twice still isn't here. Discussed won't be ordering again
  • 08/08/2017
    Lily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Late and somehow forget a salad in a kebab, not hard is it
  • 02/08/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious as always! It was on time and the staff are friendly :) I would highly recommend!
  • 25/07/2017
    Kieran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took a 1 hour 40mins to get to me smug delivery driver practically laughed in my face and only excuse was they "were busy" like their somehow the best restaurant in town and their that busy that it takes a hour and 40mins! Food was cold and soggy chips. When i tried to ring they just let it ring for 10mins and when they finally pick up they didn't say anything they just hung up. They have been rude when complained to them in the past and service sucks. Never ordering from here again.
  • 25/07/2017
    Tina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Goodo
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order