We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Gondola

Pizza, Kebab

316 Heneage Road, Grimsby, DN32 9NJ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

763 reviews of La Gondola

  • 22/06/2019
    Chelsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was alright food not much mayo at all on chicken burger and paid 90p for extra cheese on chips and hardly had any cheese on it bit disappointed as this place is usually brilliant
  • 04/06/2019
    Sandis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Kylie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Kylie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delivered in time and great quality food
  • 25/04/2019
    Myron
    6 stars out of 6
    I have ordered a few times from here now, and no complaints at all, love the food always delivered early or on time and friendly delivery drivers.
  • 21/04/2019
    Toms
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Rich
    1 stars out of 6
    Me and my partner wanted to try here after getting a leaflet through our door and being new to the area. However our food never arrived. We tried ringing the number on the leaflet and the number was constantly engaged all night. Thankfully we chose to pay on the door and not online, maybe they don't accept payment on the door? But this made us disappointed as some of the items sound nice
  • 12/04/2019
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery very hot and really nice food thank you very much keep up the good service would give more stars if I could :)
  • 25/03/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly if your a fan of calzones get one from here!! Spot on and was early to
  • 25/03/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    very very nice after work and the pub quality food all the way especially local
  • 15/03/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Doner pizza was gorgeous nice and hot. Chips were nice too. Would recommend!
  • 10/03/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Toms
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Joel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delivered in time n great food 👍
  • 07/02/2019
    Jacque-Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Daba
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Maggie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but didn't get the drinks or sauces we ordered
  • 11/01/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Ross
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, arrived on time, was cheap, kebab meat was mediocre
  • 05/01/2019
    Joel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order