We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Grill

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

330 Edgware Road, Paddington, W2 1EA

Delivery charge £1.25 over £15, not available below £15

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 304 most recent reviews

996 reviews of Lahore Grill

  • 16/05/2017
    Reginald
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Aferdita
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was delayed!! When we called the restaurant they weren't polite. I wont be ordering again
  • 12/05/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    Dal gosht orders today however food was nice very less meat today. From previous orders.
  • 09/05/2017
    Ayesha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First of all food was not good. I was not expecting burn naan, kabab was not very hard and also lamb chop was not cook properly. Very very disappointed from Lahore grill.
  • 11/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Sharmeen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Maryam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, ordered almost every night we stayed in London. Awesome prices, worth every pound! Wouldn't mind paying even a bit extra for the great quality food
  • 04/04/2017
    Saj
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, bit more then competitors but great taste. Curry was good, if being really critical perhaps more meat.
  • 03/04/2017
    Pragash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Rana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2017
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Rikin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Gave normal Pepsi instead of Diet Pepsi and the samosas were filled with too much oil
  • 18/03/2017
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Jak
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is too grilled. The food name and description are inconsistent.
  • 09/03/2017
    Samir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2017
    Mundekat
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh authentic food as always 👍👍
  • 05/03/2017
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Endre
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered a same food from them twice. No similar taste. 😐 The garlic and chilli chicken for the first time was tasty and enjoyable. For the second time like a hot soup with pices of chicken.😖 The second time without salad. No more order from Lahore Grill.
  • 02/03/2017
    Salim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2017
    Dr
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2017
    Farhan
    6 stars out of 6
    One the best Nihari I have eate in London
  • 18/02/2017
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2017
    Luvenia
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not arrive did not answer phone. But still took the money from my card. Will never ever order again.
  • 15/02/2017
    Emanuele
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Hani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2017
    Mundekat
    6 stars out of 6
    I haven't taste such Traditional chicken curry in uk.Good quantity and fresh and Excellent delivery. I recommend.
  • 12/02/2017
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    didn't bring drink but charged me for it!:(
  • 10/02/2017
    Bethany
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was okay for a reasonably cheap takeaway but food wasn't very flavoursome
  • 29/01/2017
    Khalid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Hussain
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.25 over £15, not available below £15

View basket