We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Grill

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

330 Edgware Road, Paddington, W2 1EA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 150 most recent reviews

1026 reviews of Lahore Grill

  • 19/09/2017
    Abhinav
    1 stars out of 6
    Food has not been delivered yet. I needed it at midnight for a friend's birthday. I would like to be reimbursed.
  • 14/09/2017
    Saff
    1 stars out of 6
    Not impressed at all
  • 10/09/2017
    Dewan
    1 stars out of 6
    First and last puts a shame on Pakistani Lahore food
  • 08/09/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, highly recommend
  • 27/08/2017
    Ujol
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka too dry. Rest of the food quality. Though food was late themselves man was kind and courteous. Also was lahore when wanting halal Pakistani food
  • 04/08/2017
    Amina
    1 stars out of 6
    I had to call them when they didn't deliver 10 mins after they were supposed to...they told me they had no even prepared it. They apprently tired to call me to confirm the order...,which did not happen! Never order from them. We were left hungry with NO food!!!!
  • 19/07/2017
    Dr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great takeaway. I highly recommend them
  • 11/07/2017
    Aslam
    6 stars out of 6
    The person who delivered the food was a very nice person and absolutely courteous. It was raining and he was running to us , to make sure it was on time. He was a great delivery person. Deserves appreciation.
  • 02/07/2017
    Chetan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Yozepheen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Yozepheen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Haider
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    Fiaz
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was very cold and the delivery time was poor I'm a regular customer and is this how you treat your customers I'm not happy with the service The driver said he was held up by another customer but that's all excuses I've heard before Plz improve the service thanks
  • 11/06/2017
    Ayesha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Fiaz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely the best Pakistani food in London. Very generous portions, and very high quality! Do not go anywhere else!
  • 20/05/2017
    Amir
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 16/05/2017
    Reginald
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Daljeet
    3 stars out of 6
    Slightly disappointed, food lacked flavour.
  • 15/09/2017
    Junaid
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never came!! My guests had to leave hungry and the restaurant closed so i couldnt even call them. Literally the worst exoerience ever. At least have the decency to tell the customer that the order is cancelled
  • 16/09/2017
    Imran
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Imran
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely mess! late delivery! on top rice spelled everywhere and sauce. Guess what one of the most expensive indian/Pakistani restaurant. What a joke
  • 03/10/2017
    Fiaz
    6 stars out of 6
    The keema biryani was too spicy for the person to eat And it wasn’t mentioned in the menu that it will be spicy this is not good for people who order it and they can’t eat it you will need to mention this in your menu on Just eat thanks
  • 14/10/2017
    Pini
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't like the taste of the food.. High price and bad quality.. Really disappointed
  • 19/10/2017
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food to celebrate Diwali in the office.
  • 15/10/2017
    Zubair
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Sabiha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was undercooked and im pregnant so after taking a bite my husband took a bite and spat it out to so i'm very disappointed.
  • 09/08/2017
    Kalaka
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food arrived late (30mins) it was still piping hot and the quality was very good.
  • 13/08/2017
    L.
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Aysha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered over 20mins late. I called up the restraunt, the guy didn't seem like he knew I even placed an order. However, the food tasted good considering.
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order