We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Grill

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

330 Edgware Road, Paddington, W2 1EA

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £14.50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.3

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

1060 reviews of Lahore Grill

  • 25/04/2018
    Nida
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Happy with the food seekh kebab karahi was delicious and keema naan! 😋👍🏻
  • 19/04/2018
    Raj
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Tahir
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Nasreen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Harsh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Danish
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not good.
  • 05/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Luv the taste and how nice staff was :)
  • 10/01/2018
    Fahad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2018
    Afraa
    6 stars out of 6
    really good food, usually delivers on time or early.
  • 02/02/2018
    Yvonne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered at 21:45 rather than the requested 22:30 which was inconvenient as we were no ready to eat yet. The food was cold by the time my husband came home so we were not happy. I called the restaurant and was promised ‘something on the house’ next time I order but a refund would have been more appropriate
  • 14/02/2018
    Samir
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! They are the best ever ! The quality of the lamb is so nice !! Tender and delicious and the staff are nice and throw in extra stuff !!
  • 01/03/2018
    Fay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Warm food, delicous especially the chicken bhuna. One critic is when delivering please include more salad.
  • 08/03/2018
    Neha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Tahir
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Pinak
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, great service. recommendable
  • 21/04/2018
    Laurie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Bilawal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Reheela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Sagar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service however little delay, still would recommend! Thanks.
  • 16/12/2017
    Maritoni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended..!!!
  • 17/12/2017
    Fahmeeda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Natasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful service not only did they deliver late, they claimed to have delivered the food when they hadn’t, the driver turned up and expected me to come out and find him rather than him attempt to locate where I was despite providing all details. When calling to complain they wouldn’t answer calls.
  • 22/12/2017
    Asad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2017
    Jasmine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was very dry and could not eat it
  • 25/12/2017
    Farah
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst experience I have EVER had! The food tasted horrible and just didn’t look or taste anything like expected! Just horrible especially on a Christmas Day!
  • 30/12/2017
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Mohammed
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Talha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and delivered on time!
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order