We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Grill

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

330 Edgware Road, Paddington, W2 1EA

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

1046 reviews of Lahore Grill

  • 14/02/2018
    Samir
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! They are the best ever ! The quality of the lamb is so nice !! Tender and delicious and the staff are nice and throw in extra stuff !!
  • 11/02/2018
    Harsh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Yvonne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered at 21:45 rather than the requested 22:30 which was inconvenient as we were no ready to eat yet. The food was cold by the time my husband came home so we were not happy. I called the restaurant and was promised ‘something on the house’ next time I order but a refund would have been more appropriate
  • 30/12/2017
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2017
    Farah
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst experience I have EVER had! The food tasted horrible and just didn’t look or taste anything like expected! Just horrible especially on a Christmas Day!
  • 22/12/2017
    Asad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Fahmeeda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Maritoni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended..!!!
  • 10/12/2017
    Danish
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not good.
  • 05/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Luv the taste and how nice staff was :)
  • 03/11/2017
    Fadumo
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food to celebrate Diwali in the office.
  • 14/10/2017
    Pini
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't like the taste of the food.. High price and bad quality.. Really disappointed
  • 10/10/2017
    Saba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Junaid
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never came!! My guests had to leave hungry and the restaurant closed so i couldnt even call them. Literally the worst exoerience ever. At least have the decency to tell the customer that the order is cancelled
  • 12/11/2017
    Dariha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Reheela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Sagar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service however little delay, still would recommend! Thanks.
  • 17/12/2017
    Natasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful service not only did they deliver late, they claimed to have delivered the food when they hadn’t, the driver turned up and expected me to come out and find him rather than him attempt to locate where I was despite providing all details. When calling to complain they wouldn’t answer calls.
  • 25/12/2017
    Jasmine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was very dry and could not eat it
  • 10/01/2018
    Fahad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2018
    Afraa
    6 stars out of 6
    really good food, usually delivers on time or early.
  • 15/10/2017
    Zubair
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Imran
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely mess! late delivery! on top rice spelled everywhere and sauce. Guess what one of the most expensive indian/Pakistani restaurant. What a joke
  • 08/09/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, highly recommend
  • 10/09/2017
    Dewan
    1 stars out of 6
    First and last puts a shame on Pakistani Lahore food
  • 14/09/2017
    Saff
    1 stars out of 6
    Not impressed at all
  • 16/09/2017
    Imran
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Abhinav
    1 stars out of 6
    Food has not been delivered yet. I needed it at midnight for a friend's birthday. I would like to be reimbursed.
  • 03/10/2017
    Fiaz
    6 stars out of 6
    The keema biryani was too spicy for the person to eat And it wasn’t mentioned in the menu that it will be spicy this is not good for people who order it and they can’t eat it you will need to mention this in your menu on Just eat thanks
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order