We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Grill

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

330 Edgware Road, Paddington, W2 1EA

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 224 most recent reviews

1012 reviews of Lahore Grill

  • 11/07/2017
    Aslam
    6 stars out of 6
    The person who delivered the food was a very nice person and absolutely courteous. It was raining and he was running to us , to make sure it was on time. He was a great delivery person. Deserves appreciation.
  • 23/06/2017
    Yozepheen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    Fiaz
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was very cold and the delivery time was poor I'm a regular customer and is this how you treat your customers I'm not happy with the service The driver said he was held up by another customer but that's all excuses I've heard before Plz improve the service thanks
  • 25/05/2017
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely the best Pakistani food in London. Very generous portions, and very high quality! Do not go anywhere else!
  • 16/05/2017
    Reginald
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    Dal gosht orders today however food was nice very less meat today. From previous orders.
  • 31/03/2017
    Rana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Sharmeen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Ayesha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First of all food was not good. I was not expecting burn naan, kabab was not very hard and also lamb chop was not cook properly. Very very disappointed from Lahore grill.
  • 20/05/2017
    Amir
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 27/05/2017
    Sabiha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was undercooked and im pregnant so after taking a bite my husband took a bite and spat it out to so i'm very disappointed.
  • 10/06/2017
    Fiaz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Ayesha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Haider
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Yozepheen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Chetan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Dr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great takeaway. I highly recommend them
  • 04/08/2017
    Amina
    1 stars out of 6
    I had to call them when they didn't deliver 10 mins after they were supposed to...they told me they had no even prepared it. They apprently tired to call me to confirm the order...,which did not happen! Never order from them. We were left hungry with NO food!!!!
  • 09/08/2017
    Kalaka
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food arrived late (30mins) it was still piping hot and the quality was very good.
  • 13/08/2017
    L.
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Pragash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Saj
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, bit more then competitors but great taste. Curry was good, if being really critical perhaps more meat.
  • 07/04/2017
    Maryam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, ordered almost every night we stayed in London. Awesome prices, worth every pound! Wouldn't mind paying even a bit extra for the great quality food
  • 14/05/2017
    Aferdita
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was delayed!! When we called the restaurant they weren't polite. I wont be ordering again
  • 09/03/2017
    Samir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Jak
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is too grilled. The food name and description are inconsistent.
  • 18/03/2017
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Rikin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Gave normal Pepsi instead of Diet Pepsi and the samosas were filled with too much oil
  • 27/03/2017
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order