We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Restaurant

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

99 Field End Road Eastcote, London, HA5 1QG

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

71 reviews of Lahore Restaurant

  • 07/12/2018
    Harry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is great but service needs help i order from them every week and its always some issue past i ordered a collection - gave them a specific time and even 4 hours ahead of time - turned up and they said i had to wait 20mins -other times quantity getting lower- the condiments for paya missing again today
  • 07/12/2018
    Dhruv
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was good but it was delivered very late and I had call 2 times to restaurant to find out when is the food coming.
  • 06/12/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, delivery was due to be over an hour but came within 45 minutes so all good. lamb chops were amazing!
  • 25/11/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Mugdha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was awesome. Tandoori chicken was excellent. Taste was so authentic. Portion size was very good and food was tasty.
  • 16/11/2018
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Sobi
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food and super fast delivery as usual!
  • 09/11/2018
    Sadé
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Jaifur
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good tasting food. You can tell the food was made with loveeeee. Keep it up guys
  • 05/11/2018
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    I ask for medium spicy but no spicy at all anyway chicken was nice but missing the spicy overall not to bad at all
  • 28/10/2018
    Amber
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered multiple times from.lahore restaurant and never had problems BUT today the food was 15 minutes late, the chicken tikka roll had uncooked chicken, the kabab roll was lamb I think which was fine, I checked the biryani and that too had uncooked chicken that was chewy and reddish so I didn't eat.
  • 22/10/2018
    Imtiyaaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Easily the most authentic Pakistani restaurant in Harrow. Great work guys!
  • 21/10/2018
    Harry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lamb was not good at all was too much tomato and felt like masala was just thrown in. Every piece of lamb was over cooked and chewy
  • 21/10/2018
    Meera
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came cold considering the place isn’t far from me. Had to re heat everything and it wasn’t as nice to reheat a kebab
  • 20/10/2018
    Rahul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Subhendu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great (all a bit on the hot side), and the portions were pretty generous. I'm very happy, and I'll certainly order from them again.
  • 13/10/2018
    Gino
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Enas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Smurti
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Amrita-Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The Chicken Tikka starter was yummy and my main was lovely, too! Thank you!
  • 22/09/2018
    Amisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Marcia
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed with the food from Lahore. Very tasty and good portions. The best biryanis in the area.
  • 30/08/2018
    Tariq
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on point!
  • 21/08/2018
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and friendly staff
  • 18/08/2018
    Ra'na
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Saleh
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food as always
  • 10/08/2018
    Bipin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and service
  • 08/08/2018
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing. Chilli Paner lacked chilli and flavour. The Chicken Jeera was watery and again lacking flavour, poppadom sauces but no poppadom. It was the first time I haven’t finished a curry (for want of a better description) in a very long time!
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order