We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Restaurant

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

99 Field End Road Eastcote, London, HA5 1QG

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

103 reviews of Lahore Restaurant

  • 17/02/2019
    Deepak
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Greg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    from ordering to delivery took 2hrs which is way too long considering I live under 1 mile from the restaurant.
  • 16/02/2019
    Lindsey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    When we got the food it was good, the problem being firstly we were given the wrong meal. Had to call the driver back, were then given 3 more meals that were wrong but success on the fifth attempt. So paid for delivery and the service was poor.
  • 15/02/2019
    Catherine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Denise
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Hira
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very good but they didn't pack enough salad. Their chicken karahi is the best. Would recommend and order again.
  • 10/02/2019
    Ragel
    1 stars out of 6
    worst from restaurant and just eat both . never order guys . ordered weekend special and got lamb biryani . just eat calls and have no Clue what needs to be done
  • 02/02/2019
    Ali
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Judy
    6 stars out of 6
    oh wow. I was worried that a delivery would not be of the same quality as eating in the restaurant but how worn could I be. Our Oder was correct, it was piping hot and absolutely delicious. thank you. ....highly recommended
  • 27/01/2019
    Susie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Sani
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Damani
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, hot food delivered to our door (early). Full of flavour and the perfect spice level - thank you
  • 19/01/2019
    Gaurav
    6 stars out of 6
    Karahi chicken tikka masala is awesome
  • 19/01/2019
    Laksha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Young
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 15/01/2019
    Yasser
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Loved it. Can’t wait to order again.
  • 12/01/2019
    Annum
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was looking forward to the “aloo burger” which I ordered. However when it arrived it wasn’t even a burger it was just potatoes in a masala with salad given separately. extremely disappointed.
  • 12/01/2019
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for my dishes to be mild. The tarka fall was fine but my karaoke dish was far too hot.
  • 10/01/2019
    Yawar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Marcelo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Akshad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Chintan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 05/01/2019
    Young
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful amazing definitely will Order again
  • 04/01/2019
    Fabian
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good only downfall was it took over an hour to deliver
  • 28/12/2018
    Sarahal
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always!
  • 25/12/2018
    Sadiq
    2 stars out of 6
    I called at 3pm they said the driver is its busy but i ordered 1 and half hour ago he said driver is leaving in 5min saying it will be there i 15 -20 mins but i ordered for 3 because im working and its my break then the driver called at 3.30 said he was there byt in wrong location i had to give directions again cal the restaurant again it arrived at 3.42pm very late but food was good
  • 21/12/2018
    Fawad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Yawar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Aurobinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Sarahal
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and very hot. Butter chicken was so delicious, highly recommend this restaurant to everyone!
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order