We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahore Restaurant

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

99 Field End Road Eastcote, London, HA5 1QG

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Lahore Restaurant

  • 30/08/2018
    Tariq
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on point!
  • 08/08/2018
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing. Chilli Paner lacked chilli and flavour. The Chicken Jeera was watery and again lacking flavour, poppadom sauces but no poppadom. It was the first time I haven’t finished a curry (for want of a better description) in a very long time!
  • 08/04/2018
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am so disappointed. This was probably the worst I have ever had. The only thing that was any good was the poppadoms and the salad. Let's face it who can go wrong with that.. I will never order from here again.
  • 10/06/2018
    Ranjit
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I will like to have less oil in the curreys
  • 10/06/2018
    Rakhee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as usual!
  • 11/07/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. King prawn starter very good. Huge chili garlic naan which was delicious. Chicken wings excellent. Chilli paneer great.
  • 16/07/2018
    H
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Saleh
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food as always
  • 18/08/2018
    Ra'na
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Marcia
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed with the food from Lahore. Very tasty and good portions. The best biryanis in the area.
  • 22/09/2018
    Amisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Amrita-Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The Chicken Tikka starter was yummy and my main was lovely, too! Thank you!
  • 27/09/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Smurti
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Enas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Gino
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great (all a bit on the hot side), and the portions were pretty generous. I'm very happy, and I'll certainly order from them again.
  • 14/05/2018
    Bisola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice meal
  • 09/06/2018
    Bipin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Charlotte
    4 stars out of 6
    I’ve been to eat in this restaurant and have never been let down by their food, it’s a shame I can’t say the same for their delivery over an hour will not be ordering on just eat again with them.
  • 03/05/2018
    Mustafa
    1 stars out of 6
    Uncooked
  • 21/08/2018
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and friendly staff
  • 16/03/2018
    Tariq
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Sidney
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Ra'na
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was very tasty only dissapointing thing was we thought we were ordering a bottle of coke for that price an what we got was 1 tin of coke.. very over priced not happy abt that😐 But overall very satisfied with our meal thankyou Lahore😍
  • 14/04/2018
    Mayank
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cant go wrong with Lahore’s food, always great taste !
  • 10/08/2018
    Bipin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and service
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order