We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahori Grill

Kebab, Indian

143 Waterloo Street, Staffordshire, DE14 2NG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.6

Based on the 135 most recent reviews

676 reviews of Lahori Grill

  • 21/01/2019
    Alisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Both kebabs were saturated in fat to the point the bottom of the tray was layered in congealed fat,had the throw them away. The chips has some fat on them from the kebab. Very disappointing meal, total waste of money!!
  • 18/01/2019
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    around 45 minutes later than scheduled rough time, must have been around two hours from ordering to receive food. Rang up and said food was ready but driver hadn’t returned, which is understandable on a weekend however that meant food wasn’t great due to it had been sitting for around half an hour at the absolute minimum.
  • 17/01/2019
    Charli
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered an average sized simple order at 17.25. didn’t arrive until 19.05 and the food was cold. rang the restaurant and the guy didn’t even sound apologetic. terrible service
  • 15/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Was amazing still hot and tasted beautiful and was a good portion size especilly for pregnant lady
  • 13/01/2019
    Makensie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Nicolau
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Karsan
    1 stars out of 6
    Rang restaurant couple of times and they keep hanging the phone on me. Driver arrive 1 hour later with a excuse that he could not find the address. Worse service.
  • 11/01/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Antoniaa
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Very happy with food ☺😍
  • 10/01/2019
    Eva
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza and I do not recommend it at all. Disappointed with the service.
  • 08/01/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally great but just lately the kebabs have been very small and the portion of chips are tiny not worth the money
  • 03/01/2019
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered at about 1:10 and got told 2:20 so was waiting then I rang at 2:30 and they said 10 minutes then it didn’t arrive until 3:10, the food was finally delivered but cold I don’t find it acceptable at all, I used you because I was told good things but I won’t be using you again
  • 02/01/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    Only got half of the meal I ordered, should of read the reviews first.
  • 01/01/2019
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was late and when it did show up food was cold and was terrible quality. The one dish container was half curry and half oil floating on top. The scampi for my kid was mush and smelt off. First and last time ordering from here.
  • 01/01/2019
    Chloe
    3 stars out of 6
    food was disgusting, dry, chicken was vile
  • 01/01/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was never delivered. Terrible place to order food from. Will never use this place again. No one answered the phone in the restaurant. Horrendous place.
  • 30/12/2018
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Rebecca
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Gaynor
    1 stars out of 6
    Was made to wait extra 25 mins then a bit of the order wrong. Had to wait a further 30 mins to get that sorted. All the food was too greasy or salty or both. The chap I spoke to at the restaurant was rude and impatient. Worst take out ever.
  • 25/12/2018
    Kailen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Joanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Got the order wrong then when rang they denied getting the order wrong and was very rude on the phone
  • 21/12/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    great food really enjoyed it.
  • 19/12/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    ???????
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was missing from order it did get brought to us
  • 16/12/2018
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold and the order completely mixed up. Inedible. Too late to wait for a replacement. Won’t be risking this place again.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order