We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lahori Grill

Kebab, Indian

143 Waterloo Street, Staffordshire, DE14 2NG

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 4

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

628 reviews of Lahori Grill

  • 18/11/2018
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Definitely worth the wait food but has been late the 2 times we’ve had from here
  • 11/11/2018
    Iwona
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ...
  • 10/11/2018
    Debra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food up to usual standard, but I left a note in special requirements which was ignored, resulting in my son's wrap being smothered in mayo which he does not like.
  • 10/11/2018
    Tracy
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold on delivery service was awful when it did turn up! don’t use Lahore!
  • 10/11/2018
    Pennie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 05/11/2018
    Ayesha
    6 stars out of 6
    turned up half an hour early and was as nice as ever 5*****
  • 05/11/2018
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
    food didn’t even turn up!
  • 04/11/2018
    Ayesha
    6 stars out of 6
    ignore the bad reviews ! I’ve been ordering from lahori since we moved here in May, they always turn up early, the foods always hot, and they always always read the comments for our orders, we always get the half pound burgers and they always cover them in fried onions and extra cheese for us ! no where else does that for us! I love that they’re open until 3am aswell - as we work shifts, we’re only home after 10/11pm, I’m glad they’re awake too! ( we’ve also had the Indian food from here too - it’s lovely ! ) bank you so much guys, we’ve been ordering for the last six months and we won’t stop !! (:
  • 01/11/2018
    Cosmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order came late . Food was cold .not happy about it!!
  • 31/10/2018
    Alastair
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered when I was hammered and it was one of the best takeaways I’ve ever had 😍😍😍😍😍
  • 28/09/2018
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Rangemore
    5 stars out of 6
    nice kebab
  • 21/09/2018
    Alisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got no chips, burgers luke warm. I was over charged and the bloke rang my phone from outside my flat. Couldnt be arsed to come to my door my partner nearly made it to his car by the time he got out! Disgusted wont be going here again!
  • 20/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    I don't believe in giving bad score, so I won't. I prefer the business to learn instead of suffer. 1. Food was late 2. Each time I rang, I was told that the food was on it's way even though they hadn't confirmed who I was. 3. Even though I am 5 milies away, they choose to leave my food on top of everything else in just a plastic bag on the back seat (which explained why it was cold.) 4. I only know it where the food was as I went out to the car myself after having waiting for so long. Food was good
  • 18/09/2018
    Wiktoria
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never more
  • 16/09/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and was far too spicy for the dish it was ment to be
  • 02/09/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Sebastian
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    L’âne of the best grilled (mashawi ) i had 👍🏻
  • 24/08/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Maciej
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Susie
    1 stars out of 6
    very sorry but the food delivered was unrecognisable as our order.
  • 16/08/2018
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    My order never turned up and spoke to an advisor it took 3 different advisors to get in contact with them and I said a free pizza should be delivered in regards to not having my order and got they won't deliver because it's to far to deliver after I have ordered from them quite a few times and actually like the food it's absolutely disgracefull you should be ashamed because you have now lost a customer and I do hope their doesn't happen to anyone else 😠😠😠
  • 14/08/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order