We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Langley Pizzeria

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

6 Cherwell Close, Slough, SL3 8XB

Opening at 12:20

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

596 reviews of Langley Pizzeria

  • 15/10/2019
    Cristian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 12/10/2019
    Jayde
    5 stars out of 6
    Really nice chicken and lamb doner kebab, hot food and fast delivery
  • 11/10/2019
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, fast service
  • 01/10/2019
    Pavneet
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered regular doner kebab but it seemed to be large! (I wonder how big large would be haha) requested no salad and there was no salad. Lots of garlic mayo and yummy warm, soft naan bread with loads of tasty meat. BBQ chicken wings were slightly greasy and lacked BBQ sauce, but they were cooked perfectly and the meat was tender and juicy. Onion rings were a bit soggy - wouldn't order them again. Curly fries were delicious. Was surprised the order came early! The delivery man was a bit upfront and just said 'you ordered food?' Then shoved me the bag and left. I appreciated that they put the receipt in the bag. I have officially found my go-to place for a cheeky kebab!
  • 30/09/2019
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Bikramjit
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 pizza chicken hot, veggie hot and margarita NO flavours very few toppings
  • 22/09/2019
    Dorina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Chloe
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot a whole part of my order. Not the first time this has happened. Are surprisingly on-time considering it’s usually late.
  • 06/09/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, tasty and hot. BBQ chicken wings- certainly didn’t skimp on the portion size! Will definitely order from here again
  • 06/09/2019
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, great delivery, will order again.
  • 30/08/2019
    Manpreet
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and not very nice, delivery was late. My burger was over cooked and chips were rubbery.
  • 25/08/2019
    Umme
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Nooralsabah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Al
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Two items were missing, the cola and coslaw!
  • 13/08/2019
    Storm
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink, said they'd bring me one next time - despite delivering to a hotel, so clear they would likely never see me again... Too much garlic in calzone Didn't include cutlery despite request Chips dry
  • 08/08/2019
    Vanessa
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Macauley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Hardeep
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered for hungry bunch of teens, will do so again. Thanks
  • 13/07/2019
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food yet again. Took longer than stated to arrive. Waited well over an hour for our food after ordering at a quiet time. Ordered the kebab special which is a lot of kebab but only 2 small pittas with it. Would have preferred naan bread and wouldn’t have minded paying extra if made available online with justeat. However, no negative feedback regarding the quality of the food. Would definitely order again from Langley pizzeria.
  • 30/06/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Shish kebabs were lovely
  • 30/06/2019
    Akhtar
    6 stars out of 6
    We have now ordered from this place 5 times, and they have never disappointed! Great food, reasonably priced.
  • 11/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Hardip
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
    Brought one pizza short, but promised to bring it soon.
  • 12/10/2019
    Slawomir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Yetunde
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    On time and good food.
  • 24/07/2019
    Olga
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order