We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lantern House

Chinese, Oriental

84 High Street, Benfleet, SS7 1NA

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 256 most recent reviews

1483 reviews of Lantern House

  • 18/06/2019
    Jessie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was ment to arrive at 5 to 6 was then changed five mins before to another hour, when food arrived it was nasty, ribs chewy, chips nasty, duck pancakes horrible, meat was also chewy and tight with the sauce for the pancakes
  • 08/06/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Helpful Taste good an early. 👍👍👍👍
  • 01/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Geraldine
    6 stars out of 6
    Quickly delivery, great food.
  • 01/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality Chinese food
  • 31/05/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 14 minutes after ordering. Could tell it was reheated. Usually the food is great but not tonight!
  • 31/05/2019
    Kate
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food - no complaints
  • 28/05/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    dank mock chicken
  • 25/05/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    peng
  • 13/05/2019
    Gaby
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always so nice !!
  • 10/05/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and delivered early, Thank you
  • 06/05/2019
    Ricky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 05/05/2019
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
    Food fantastic as always! Great service and great delivery!
  • 04/05/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not on point as it normally is tonight, food was mediocre :-/
  • 30/04/2019
    Liz
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always
  • 27/04/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Danielle
    2 stars out of 6
    Everything was tasteless, Singapore rice noodles was the worst i have ever had! Chips were re-cooked overall was the worst chinese in benfleet! Will stick with our favourite dragon chef! They are the best chinese around!!
  • 27/04/2019
    Alicepickett
    5 stars out of 6
    We had a wrong ingredient delivered. We had ordered Duck. In plum sauce but were given Sweet and Sour Pork instead. Good quality but actually really disappointing as my wife doesn’t like Sweet and Sour sauce. We were hungry so we ate it anyway. Would probably go somewhere else next time because of this.
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order