We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

La Vita Spuntini

Italian, Pizza

199 Byres Road, Glasgow, G12 8TN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 226 most recent reviews

1425 reviews of La Vita Spuntini

  • 16/10/2018
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Lyndsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always guys! Keep up the good work
  • 13/10/2018
    Alison
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good, just a little pricey for all you get.
  • 13/10/2018
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza both delicious and healthy. Great crust
  • 11/10/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Heather
    4 stars out of 6
    only disappointing thing about order is buschetta bread 2 slices for all that tomato 4 would be better
  • 06/10/2018
    Ewan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Helpful tip for customers to maybe have the menu with english description of meals as i totally couldnt understand the italian.
  • 30/09/2018
    Jodie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    was just ok, wouldn’t order from here again though. don’t think the food traveled very well.
  • 30/09/2018
    Alastair
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Marisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering and would definitely order again! One of our pizzas came with the wrong toppings but we weren’t that bothered as the food came earlier than expected and was fresh, hot and tasty.
  • 26/09/2018
    Rhona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    TARA
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this takeaway - pizza is AMAZING plus always lovely delivery drivers - been a regular here for over 2yrs plus now my family and m8s are too!!
  • 22/09/2018
    Chas
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty and on time.
  • 21/09/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as always
  • 18/09/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver went to the wrong place. I was told that driver was where I asked him to be only to come out and wait 30minutes on top of the 15/20 I had already waited for. Wouldn’t order again. Driver blamed me. Food was cold
  • 16/09/2018
    Gail
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was tasty enough, it wasn’t that hot and the risotto balls and polenta fries were rubbery.
  • 16/09/2018
    Steph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    TARA
    6 stars out of 6
    Have been a regular (once a week maybe twice!) customer here for over 2 years and for a reason! I love this restaurant they are amazing and truly should be rated 5+ star in the Just Eat community- brilliant!!
  • 10/09/2018
    Frank
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    HT
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service arrived 20/25 minutes after ordering because we had to leave but still wanted food. Thanks so much everything was delightful.
  • 08/09/2018
    Kwaku
    6 stars out of 6
    top scores each time.
  • 08/09/2018
    Adele
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We waited over an hour for our order and it was not good. Very cold, pasta was tasteless, missing sauces and generally not up to scratch.We have been ordering from this restaurant for the past 3 years and it just wasnt great. Not sure if they've changed the chef or something but for the cost I definitely wouldn't recommend it at this time
  • 06/09/2018
    Kwaku
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    TARA
    6 stars out of 6
    BEST ITALIAN TAKEAWAY EVER!! Yes, they are good, please follow them for they are fantastic!!
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order