We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lazania Tandoori Restaurant & Bar Ltd

Indian, Halal

37 Deptford Broadway, London, SE8 4PQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

690 reviews of Lazania Tandoori Restaurant & Bar Ltd

  • 16/10/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Davson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Imogen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Mustafa
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came cold
  • 12/10/2019
    Vishal
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻Second time ordering, amazing food
  • 06/10/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Average food like most curry houses, a Jalfrezi should not be thick enough to stand a spoon in, with just a few fresh chillies thrown in for good measure. Maybe I expect too much, but for the price, I can cook my own, far better. So maybe I will just stick to that in future.
  • 06/10/2019
    Ella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Long wait time even though it was early. Delicious though!
  • 06/10/2019
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Renate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time I ever ordered food online. Food delicious, still hot so ready to eat. certainly will do this again
  • 27/09/2019
    Il
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy was professional...so its nice ..thank you
  • 25/09/2019
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Davson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Raquel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Nabeela
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This restaurant does not know the meaning of kebab.. They cook kebab all burnt and without meat. When I called them that restaurant owner won't accept it.
  • 12/09/2019
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
    The food and service is always first class
  • 11/09/2019
    JOSEY
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, but was surprised that the King butterfly prawn is just one for £4.50.
  • 10/09/2019
    Juliana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordering and the food was delivered extremely hot, all the food was delicious and plentiful although the masala was on the sweet side. Driver was friendly.
  • 22/08/2019
    Wayne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Kathleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is lovely, always hot and delivery times are always early
  • 24/08/2019
    Sofia
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, hot and delivered early! Tarka dal and aloo sag were particularly good.
  • 28/08/2019
    Jasonpjcoles
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and forgot my order
  • 28/08/2019
    Franco
    6 stars out of 6
    food is good deliveri us faster i very happy to order agen for this restaurant
  • 01/09/2019
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always good and delivery time is always early, love this restaurant
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order