We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Leila

Moroccan, Lebanese, Halal

5 Grosvenor Parade, London, W5 3NN

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

283 reviews of Leila

  • 17/10/2019
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time ish. Good food. We zapped the wraps and chips in the microwave, they were a bit cold. But not bad.
  • 01/10/2019
    Leila
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken tagine only had one carrot and sauce was thick, falafel was dry and horrible and harriar tub was only half full. Will never order again was an overall disappointment. Kebabs where dry and wraps had no filling. Huge disappointment never order again
  • 16/09/2019
    Mirek
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The Kofta Halabiyeh tasted very strange so we decided not to eat it. Everything else was fine
  • 09/09/2019
    Siavash
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Jeff
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was estimated for 8.15, then delayed to 8.25, but actually arrived at 8.00.
  • 17/08/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Marianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply delicious
  • 12/08/2019
    Sharif
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Hanna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Matteo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items from my order; 2 of which were communicated by the restaurant but without a refund, and 1 which was not communicated by the restaurant and was found to be missing when my food arrived. The food that did arrive, was delicious and good quality.
  • 03/07/2019
    Mike
    2 stars out of 6
    They sent a wrong item, their phone number is not working, so no way of contacting them. Another item was really of a terrible quality. They used to be really good, I do not know what’s happened to their service really. Shame. Have a working phone number, pleaseeeeee
  • 20/06/2019
    Yasmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was hit or miss. The chicken wings were absolutely horrible. They were completely inedible. The rest of the food was fine but nothing exceptional
  • 10/06/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Ahmed
    5 stars out of 6
    I am a regular customer ordering from Leila and I hope they would maintain me as a regular customer. Thanks Leila.
  • 27/05/2019
    Ghazwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Myles
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    YUKA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Marianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious!!!!
  • 14/01/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Ghazwan
    6 stars out of 6
    wow! I don’t know how I never tried this restaurant before but I’m glad I did... I’ve ordered Tagin bil lahme and it was absolutely delicious!!! my new favourite restaurant thank you so much!!! highly recommended :)
  • 05/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, nice and fresh and no grease at small. nice and hot when it arrived :)
  • 23/02/2019
    Belen
    6 stars out of 6
    Second order - great quality food, and interesting appetisers
  • 28/02/2019
    Aiyana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Ricardo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food and quick delivery
  • 17/03/2019
    Aiyana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is really good and the delivery is on time!
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order