We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Le Raj

Indian, Halal

199 Camphill Road, Nuneaton, CV10 0JR

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.2

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

664 reviews of Le Raj

  • 18/10/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service both times! Lovely delivery driver, very polite!! Food was great and everything I ordered was there. Definitely order again.
  • 17/10/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Used tin tomatoes in the rogan josh and the lamb was very fatty, cheese nann bread had cheese on it not in it
  • 14/10/2018
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery every time. My favourite take away for Indian food!
  • 10/10/2018
    J
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, but they forgot the pepsi off my order. No excuse for that, it's just bad service. Won't use again.
  • 28/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    great food great value, 1st time order will be back
  • 27/09/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Prawns were like rubber
  • 25/09/2018
    Curtis
    6 stars out of 6
    piping hot, very tasty food
  • 25/09/2018
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and was cold
  • 24/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice food very nice people.
  • 22/09/2018
    Jay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only one star for restaurant because it was delivery

    Le Raj replied

    ?

  • 17/09/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was pretty decent, though the chicken was a tad stringy. What let it all down though was the fact that it took two hours for it to arrive. Not using this place again, unfortunate really.
  • 15/09/2018
    Kayleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food once arrived was nice but had to heat it up as it was cold. The cheese nann was undesirable as the cheese had t even melted properly.
  • 13/09/2018
    R
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order was late, the naan was cold and hard and delivered in a brown paper bad not a foil bag! The lamb was very tough (more likely mutton) and again the dish was lukewarm. The service and overall experience was very poor, my first experience of Le Raj....and certainly my last!!
  • 11/09/2018
    Esperance
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They did a great job. Their food is just not for me.
  • 09/09/2018
    Courteney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
    nice and hot ! food was lovely x
  • 28/08/2018
    Stacie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    Very unhappy I threw meal away due to lack of meat in curry and not nice at all and nan breads were thick and stodgy very disappointed
  • 27/08/2018
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Oscar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wasn’t cooked want free order !
  • 15/08/2018
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always
  • 06/08/2018
    Courtney
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very polite and early, food was piping hot and delicious will definitely order again
  • 05/08/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    never turned up after taking money
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order