We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Le Raj

Indian, Halal

199 Camphill Road, Nuneaton, CV10 0JR

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £12

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.4

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

733 reviews of Le Raj

  • 14/02/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    just brill
  • 14/02/2019
    Aaron
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was alright, nothing to wow the palette. App said deliver for 8, then after order, confirmed for 8:20, actually arrived at 8:45... not really happy with that. Whether that’s the app, the restaurant or both... as the customer we shouldn’t have to suffer that amount of inaccuracies. Its not like the food made up for it, or the delivery driver bothered to apologise!
  • 11/02/2019
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food been using place for years
  • 09/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it
  • 02/02/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food yummy
  • 02/02/2019
    Cerys
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late by 20 mins and was only slightly warm when the restaurant is nearby. Ordered chips with it but the bag was ripped to pieces on the bright side the chicken Korma was very nice

    Le Raj replied

    We are 6 miles away and we not a restaurant

  • 02/02/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice thankyou
  • 01/02/2019
    Szymek
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! ❤️
  • 01/02/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food, delivered on time and still nice and hot. Will definitely order again.
  • 31/01/2019
    Dawn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, massive portions, tasted amazing. Very satisfied!
  • 21/01/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    very good
  • 19/01/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered mixed kebab roll/wrap , onion bhaji and vegetable samosa , samosa was quite small but packed full of vegetables , the onion bhajis were very nice , a bit greasy but decent and finally the mixed kebab roll , where do I start , the thing was huge , chicken and sheesh was very nice only downside was that the sauce made the roll a bit soggy but based on the size of the thing it was well worth the money , overall a good 8/10 , will deffo be ordering again in the near future .
  • 19/01/2019
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Bad news guys, we won't be back. Food was delivered minus a portion of rice. But the delivery driver kicked the door instead of knocking or ringing the bell. I phoned the restaurant but got a very poor reaction. The rice was delivered after 10 minutes. And another driver apologised. Apology accepted but this will be our last time. Also, restaurants food hygiene rating is 1 !! Wu7ldnt have ordered if I knew that.
  • 17/01/2019
    Luc
    1.5 stars out of 6
    When the order came 30 minutes after it was supposed to be here, the sauces were watery and not kind of thick at all. Some popadoms were soft and unbeatable, the rices I had ordered came but smelt very peculiar. Could only digest about 2 spoons full before putting it in the bin.
  • 15/01/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    In 20 years of eating Indian food, I have never had to throw a meal away....I was extremely disappointing.
  • 11/01/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Marian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Mccauley
    6 stars out of 6
    Had £10 meal for one. Large quantity, good quality, came fast too.
  • 07/01/2019
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was no poppadums with the order even though we paid for some. One of the curries was king prawn but the prawns were chopped up meaning there was probably only 2 or 3 in the dish. Won't be ordering again. Do not recommend
  • 31/12/2018
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot poppadoms, naan bread chew and soggy. Chicken in korma tasted off. Not again
  • 30/12/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry every time, fast delivery time also, highly recommend
  • 24/12/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food!!!
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order