We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Le Raj

Indian, Halal

51 Bulls Head Lane, Coventry, CV3 1FT

Opening at 17:15

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.9

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

615 reviews of Le Raj

  • 17/02/2018
    Dotty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Ashleigh
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was bland and cold.
  • 11/01/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Madras was lovely as it usually is. Just wondering what this new 50p service charge on top of the £1.50 delivery is all about 🤔
  • 28/12/2017
    Natalie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had some lovely food from here before maybe a little cold at times. But tonight was over 40 mins late I rang after 20 mins late to be told the driver had left. When I rang back after 40 after first they answered and hung up on me and then answered after the 3rd time and told me that he hadn’t said he left when I asked twice the first time. Food was cold tonight and the way the man spoke to me on the phone I will not be using again no customer service what so ever
  • 27/12/2017
    Denise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 6, came at 20 past 8 after ringing twice. Didn’t read special requests so order was wrong and food was cold.
  • 31/12/2017
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food hot got 20% off because New Year’s Eve will go back again really enjoyed food.
  • 07/01/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Anna
    2 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed this time. Food was warm, restaurant extended delivery time by 15 minutes, then texted it's 10 mins late and still wasn't on time and then we got the attitude over the phone when we asked for some compensation. Unfortunately won't be ordering again.
  • 21/01/2018
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    large order, everything was spot on! excellent once again
  • 06/02/2018
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    20% off! What a deal this is. Keep going back to this place as price and more importantly food is Great!
  • 27/12/2017
    Abbie
    1 stars out of 6
    I wait over hour for food for ot to come freezing cold and missing chips drinks and poppadoms that we have still been charge for my curry wasn't even covered leek ed all in the bad I will never order from use again
  • 28/12/2017
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Use this takeaway very regularly. Food wasnt up to usual standard and we were missing a portion of chips. Also the delivery was 20 mins late. I think they were having an off day.
  • 29/12/2017
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always.
  • 01/01/2018
    Agata
    1 stars out of 6
    food was awful, everything was red, the chicken wasn’t nice at all and all the foods names were misleading as a cheesy nann wasn’t cheesy and the garlic one wasn’t garlicy either, never again
  • 04/01/2018
    Mabz
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Fazeela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Warren
    4 stars out of 6
    decent
  • 13/01/2018
    Ceri
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was very sweet which the children loved but a better description on the site might help
  • 18/01/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    WES
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was 30 minutes late, cold and had spilled everywhere in carrier bag
  • 19/01/2018
    Kat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great quality and taste!
  • 03/02/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was ok but tasted better
  • 17/02/2018
    Sally
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order