We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lili Italia

Italian Pizza, Kebab

127 Victoria Road West, Thornton, FY5 3LA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.1

Based on the 248 most recent reviews

1454 reviews of Lili Italia

  • 17/04/2019
    Steph
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Brandon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was rude, chips was manky, hot wings has never seen spice, jalapeno cheese sticks was horrible and was a ball with cream cheese in the cheesy garlic mushrooms are not what you think just mushrooms in melted cheese and the cheesy garlic bread was more like cardboard. Would advise anyone NOT to order from here.
  • 08/04/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it 👍🏻
  • 07/04/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 1 large Kabab and 1 regular Kabab and the large was the same size as the the regular just in bigger box, total con of £1
  • 05/04/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    We didn’t receive our free garlic bread with cheese or bottle of pop
  • 02/04/2019
    Cameron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on as always
  • 31/03/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Danny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Portion size was disgusting. 6 small pieces of chicken with about 20 chips for £7. charges an extra £1 for cheese (£8 all together) that stuck to the paper (paper was stuck to the chips) had to peel the cheese off the chips to get rid of the paper! Onion rings were £3 for 10 and were undercooked in the centre. Rang restaurant and no apology or resolution offered. Do not order from here. I'll be telling everyone I know who told me to order from here to go elsewhere!
  • 28/03/2019
    Ann
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lot more food than expected and it was really good with friendly delivery service
  • 24/03/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    foods always nice from here and always hot
  • 18/03/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Though the pizzas are buy one get one free I don’t really think the food is of that good quality at all. My partners chicken kebab was tiny and that was quite expensive. Just not really good value for money x
  • 18/03/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Food taste like chemicals (hot wings and donor)
  • 16/03/2019
    Boncey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great but burgers was over done and dry and around the pizza was burnt
  • 15/03/2019
    Sonia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Terrie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Dylan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food. The free garlic bread was lovely. Thanks
  • 08/03/2019
    Damien
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time and was hot but was of poor quality.
  • 08/03/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, best kebab I've had in some time, speedy delivery, recommended
  • 05/03/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Good portions. Early delivery. Not bad for a Tuesday night.
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order