We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lili Italia

Turkish, Pizza

127 Victoria Road West, Thornton, FY5 3LA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 221 most recent reviews

1441 reviews of Lili Italia

  • 19/02/2019
    Bailey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Enya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Hazel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food ,fast service
  • 16/02/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Nicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Christopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good except for the fact I ordered a pepperoni pizza with extra muchrooms and it arrived with Jalapeno Peppers on it. Good thing I'm not allergic. How can you not read an order right???
  • 09/02/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Carrie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the chips where soggy and cold, mushrooms on one pizza was slimy, both pizzas where cold, after ordering from here on many occasions with no issues I will not be ordering from here again after the bad service I have received
  • 07/02/2019
    Si
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken tasted old and overcooked. Kebab meat didnt taste right at all. There was nowhere else open so i took the risk of trying somewhere different. Delivery was pretty quick and driver was friendly. Awful food though
  • 06/02/2019
    Milton
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food again enough for tea tomorrow
  • 03/02/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Day
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
    spent a small fortune over the years at lili italia so a little disappointed that the kebabs were stone cold. hopefully just a one off because they’re usually really good
  • 31/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Lilly-Bet
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 29/01/2019
    Jade
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Thomas
    2 stars out of 6
    The order was wrong the guy down the phone said it was right when it wasn't he wanted to argue with us for some reason. we didn't get our free garlic bread over the minimum amount spent it says we have to spend there excuse was because we brought a pizza. all the food we had was dry and horrible i am never ordering from here again.
  • 29/01/2019
    Milton
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here highly recommended
  • 29/01/2019
    Day
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here, never been disappointed. Stopped using other local takeaways as seemed to be something on the order that wasn't right but always spot on here!
  • 27/01/2019
    Kath
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Kian
    6 stars out of 6
    sweet chilli sauce on the chicken sish kebab was amazing, chicken wings were nice too :)
  • 26/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Sharonashcroft
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service food was excellent will order again
  • 25/01/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food delivered quickly
  • 25/01/2019
    Gill
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order